43

4.4 basado en 43 reseñas de clientes

29
9
0
3
2
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

43 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great product!!

SA-RS5 20/01/2024 por Reado (Reino Unido)

Great product and they give you so much flexibility as to where they can be located as they are wireless.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Se nota bastante la mejora con su aportación

SA-RS5 08/01/2024 por ppkapas (España)

Los compré como complemento para mi barra HT-A5000, más enfocado para cine que para música, y la verdad es que los efectos se notan muchísimo que empleando solamente la barra. En las fotos parecen más pequeños de lo que son, pero merecen la pena (tampoco es que sean gigantes).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No funcionaron como esperaba

SA-RS5.SOLA 04/01/2024 por ErnestoVZ (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lamentablemente cometí un error en la selección del producto y las bocinas no funcionan con el producto que esperaba. Nunca pude sincronizar y realizar una conexión correcta mediante bluetooth con mi tornamesa. Yo esperaba que se pudieran conectar con cualquier reproductor de música, pero desafortunadamente no es así.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Buenas bocinas

SA-RS5.SOLA 27/12/2023  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buenas bocinas, el sonido un poco bajo al principio pero después de configurarlas suenan bien.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very Good Speakers

SARS5 27/11/2023 por JB678 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The SA-RS5 Speakers have performed very well. I bought them because I needed a set of rear speakers for my Sony HTA5000 Sound Bar, and Sony SASW3 Subwoofer and Sony XR65A90JK OLED TV to complete my Home Theater System. They seem to be solidly built with the quality you expect from Sony. I tried the SARS3 speakers but they just did not produce enough sound to match the output of the other components. The SA-RS5 speakers integrated perfectly with the other components and enhanced them with crisp, clear sound. They are not overwhelmingly powerful but I didn't need it with size of the room. That said, with the right movie sound track produce a strong enough output to fill in the rear sound and don't get overpowered by soundbar or subwoofer to bring out the full "surround sound" effect. I keep the speakers plugged in during normal use so I have not tested the battery life thoroughly, but it seems to hold up well during times I have used on battery only. Volume level seems to have a significant impact on battery life as one would expect. One thing to note is when the speakers are plugged-in, once they are fully charged there is no trickle charge to keep them at full power. They will discharge by roughly 30% and then will start to recharge. Once they begin to recharge again you may see an indication on your TV or sound bar of "Right (and/or Left) Rear speaker is connected". This seems to indicate the speaker(s) is/are starting to recharge. I have not noticed any speaker sound loss or drop-out. I would recommend this product.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Haven't received

SA-RS5 09/11/2023 por Uuyh (Reino Unido)

I haven't received the product . Really difficult comunication with the online team . They haven't help at all

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Buen producto sony

SA-RS5 31/10/2023 por Nestor Bernard (España)

Muy buen complemento para hacer teatro en casa, algo débil el sonido pero complemento bueno para el sound round mapp de la barra hta5000

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido muy debil

SA-RS5 17/09/2023 por Drusco (España)

He tenido que aumentar la amplificación +3dB. Software deficiente. No funcionan si no tienes activado Inmersive AE

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

SA-RS5 Rear Speakers

SA-RS5 14/09/2023 por Daz1953 (Reino Unido)

I bought these speakers a month ago and set them up as Sony specified. They are used and connected to a AG9 Master Series TV and an HT3000 Soundbar. The TV output sound is brilliant. The sounbar is connected via the TV's eARC output. And the whole set up is as Sony recommends. With speakers to the rear and optimized to each other and soundbar and on stands etc. The HT3000 Sounbar output is OK but the sound output from these new speakers is very and I mean very weak. I had to put my ears to each speaker to see if they were actually breathing, I mean I thought they were dead. I await a Sony reply but at present thinking of sending them back. Goes without saying I therefore shouldn't by the matching woofer. Where are you. Sony experts. Darryl.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

7

0

Calidad de sonido

SA-RS5 02/09/2023 por pelopincho (España)

Excelente calidad de sonido y unos acabados de muy alta calidad. La única pega para no ponerle las cinco estrellas, es que para mi gusto, debería de tener más presencia en la sala ... ya que suenan un poco bajos. Excelentes altavoces traseros.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Can it get any better?

SA-RS5 11/08/2023 por Hsr11 (Reino Unido)

Purchased these as birthday present gift. What can I say I’m so happy I purchased these to match my sound bar totally impressed. Tests sound using YouTube Dolby Atmos it’s like full cinema experience. 10 out of 10 love them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great rear speaker pair

SA-RS5 04/07/2023 por OCDMDH (Reino Unido)

When you spend this much on a speaker you expect the best. With this unit, you get just that. Lovely build quality snd easy to configure. Impressive.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A Very Good addition to the A7000 Sound Bar

SA-RS5 22/06/2023 por Charlie49 (Reino Unido)

Bought these wireless speakers to go with the A7000 Sound Bar. They certainly add extra depth to the already very good sound coming from this Sound Bar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

excellent design and features

SA-RS5 14/06/2023 por M1954 (Reino Unido)

I bought these speakers to add to the recent SA-SW5 subwoofer and HT-A3000 soundbar buys. I like the design of these speakers and the optimise button on the top of the speakers means no matter where and how many times you move these about just takes a click of the button to optimise everything. after I set these up i played the demo and it nearly blew me out my seat. I have tried Netflix and music so far and I am happy with the overall performance, still to try out with atmos blu-ray discs but I thik I had better wait for the neighbours to be out for that. 1 small niggle is the right hand speaker does disconnect now and then but only for a minute or two

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great sounding speakers that make films come alive

SA-RS5 30/05/2023 por GreenMekon (Reino Unido)

I bought these Dolby Atmos surround speakers around a month ago and they sound amazing. The sound is extremely clear and the up firing speakers make it sound like the sound is coming from everywhere, I am seriously impressed with the sound. I paired it with my HT-A5000 and it was very easy to setup, my soundbar recognised both speakers straight away. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. My speakers are currently plugged in, but they hold around 10 hours of battery life so can be placed anywhere.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The speakers look great, sound great

SA-RS5 17/05/2023  (Reino Unido)

I brought these two weeks ago. Glad I did as I had the old rear speakers that came out with the sound bar before these ones add more sound, and right when you’re watching movies and listening to Dolby Atmos music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Altavoces traseros Sony SA-RS5

SA-RS5 13/05/2023 por jm5893 (España)

Compré barra sonido A5000 y suena muy bien, luego los altavoces traseros Sa-RS5 ahora si que suena de cine, y estoy pensando que con lo que tengo ya suena muy bien, si le pongo el subwoofer inalámbrico SA-SW5 (ESTOY CONVENCIDO QUE SERÍA COMO ESTAR EN EL CINE) si alguien quiere un sonido envolvente esta es la mejor opción de compra, ánimo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great speakers

SA-RS5 05/05/2023 por Jefffosh (Reino Unido)

Fantastic addition to my HT-A7000 sound bar. Really brought the sound alive. Easy setup and perfect wireless connection. No sound drop outs at all.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfecto

SA-RS5 25/04/2023 por mac50 (España)

Complemento perfecto para mi barra de sonido HT-A3000. De momento muy satisfecho con la sonorozación y ambientación que da a la sala. Hacen sentirte sumergido en la acción y situación ambiental. A expensas de experimentar el Dolby Atmos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Outstanding! A must have for the latest Atmos

SA-RS5 28/02/2023 por MJJBALTIC (Reino Unido)

Fantastic sound and build quality. Atmos is very impressive. It has a battery power, so can be used without power or separately as multi-room stereo speakers. Also, auto-calibration button is very useful and easy to use. Shame Sony doesn't include this speakers set to the latest soundbars as a package. It should really with a better price offer. Overall, excellent product. Don't worry about it's price, it's worth every penny, you won't be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Just what I needed

SARS5 13/02/2023 por GHWhite (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic, Sony sound system is complete. Sounds theater quality. WOW !!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stylish, high quality and great sound.

SA-RS5 07/01/2023 por Alex Nagle (Reino Unido)

Bought this to complement our Sony sound bar and sub woofer. Gives a real high quality cinematic experience

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great rear sound

SARS5 03/01/2023 por Betamax Lives (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this after buying sub woofer, now I have real surround sound. Sound bar cannot get you real back speaker Sound field. Now I have up grade my TV to OLED one day or 8 K.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Welcome addition

SA-RS5 12/12/2022 por MyBob (Reino Unido)

I bought these to compliment tge 7000 sound bar and combine with the sub it blown my Seinnheiser out of the water. I bought specialist stands for them and now have a perfect setup. Cannot recommend enough

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0