45

4.0 basado en 45 reseñas de clientes

25
9
3
4
4
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Sounds amazing! But drops out a lot ...

HTA9 12/12/2021 por BossmanKB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound from this system is amazing, and I am super happy with that part of it. However they really need to fix the wireless connection capabilities of this unit as I get drop outs all the time. I tried the optimization feature on every bootup, but that actually made it worse. I originally had my Apple TV right next to it and that was really bad (dropped out just about every time I used it), so I moved them apart and now they are about 3 feet apart horizontally. But I still get drop outs. I am now using it in 'Connection' mode as opposed to 'Sound Quality' for the speaker connections and while it drops out less, I still have had a few. Almost tempted to return it and get something different....

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

22

1

Crítica más útil
0

Seems Overrated Everywhere

HT-A9 09/01/2023 por Matt1881 (Reino Unido)

I've been waiting to get my hands on this for over a year. Massive stock shortages as well as the steep price have held me back. Every single review and video though rates this as just about the best you can buy. I'm not so sure. First real world problem is speaker range. You're supposed to be able to put the speakers anywhere but I had terrible trouble with the front dropping signals. I had to move it closer to the TV than I wanted. The control box doesn't like being in a cupboard either as that will make the speakers drop out regularly. The other problem is I'm just not convinced yet about the sound. It's devastatingly loud and clear with the sub and volume up (I only have the smaller SW3) but at normal volumes it sounds a little muffled and confused as to where the sound is placing itself. Some shows where the camera changes quickly and the direction of speech change confuse it, which sounds like speakers dropping out but they're not. I'm torn as I really don't want a soundbar in front of my TV, but this system is far from perfect and a lack of acknowledgement in reviews for it's downsides is bad, especially at the very high price point. I can't recommend it to anyone due to that price tag and the issues.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

45 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great for music and home theater

HT-A9 01/02/2023 por nbogoslovskiy (Reino Unido)

enjoy high-quality sound when listening to music and watching movies in the home theater!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Sub woofer not included

HT-A9 01/02/2023 por Rondominius (Reino Unido)

Sub woofer is an optional extra. Disappointing, given the c £1800 price tag.got a Samsung sub, but not Bluetooth compatible with the Sony unit.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

New surround system & should have done it sooner

HT-A9 27/01/2023 por Sap006 (Reino Unido)

I have hesitated over this purchase as I had hoped to see it instore for a demo but have struggled to find this anywhere even on display. However, after reading all the reviews & spec I decided to change my existing Sony sound system for this & the added sa-sw5 subwoofer. I am delighted with the product & sound generated. It was well worth adding the sa-sw5 & my music listening is so enhanced, the availability of tracks for playing on the 360 Spatial audio format is good, the control buttons are easy to identify & allow me to increase rear speaker & bass level which I have found great for our living space. The sound within the room is way beyond the clarity at lower level than I expected after my previous system. Will continue to explore various modes & options available from the system but so far after first 2 weeks I am really pleased with this system. The pairing to my Sony TV was so easy & I am not a technical expert so go ahead if you are thinking of buying this system. I agree that cable length for speakers could be improved, or Sony could offer them as an extra over option to buy at same time. The colour of the speakers is ok but again a small negative would be options on colour would have suited my exiting decor. Could Sony not offer a discount if we traded in our old equipment? Sorry if this is already an option I have never come across it with Sony but have used it for other electronic suppliers. The technical support from Sony prior to making the purchase was superb so well done, they are a credit to your company.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

9

0

Amazing sound but disappointing connection

HT-A9 19/01/2023 por Benji0792 (Reino Unido)

I am amazed by the sound quality of the system. Not only do they produce great sound, they also look neat and more subtle compared to a soundbar. However, I have many issues with the sound suddenly dropping out or the system not producing sound upon exiting stand-by. I have tried all the recommended rectifications issued by Sony and had the system replaced by a new set under warranty but the second one also has issues, perhaps a bit less compared to the first set, but this shouldn't be the case for such an expensive sound system. Nonetheless, I am still happy with the purchase, especially when paired with the SA-SW5 subwoofer (the bass it can produce is astounding!).

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

10

0

You get what you pay for!

HT-A9 11/01/2023 por Big boy iain (Reino Unido)

A Christmas treat for myself and what a treat. A couple blips setting up, but I'm no Bill Gates! Once set up WOW . And the guys from Sony Leeds most helpful and patient. See for yourself.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

12

0

Seems Overrated Everywhere

HT-A9 09/01/2023 por Matt1881 (Reino Unido)

I've been waiting to get my hands on this for over a year. Massive stock shortages as well as the steep price have held me back. Every single review and video though rates this as just about the best you can buy. I'm not so sure. First real world problem is speaker range. You're supposed to be able to put the speakers anywhere but I had terrible trouble with the front dropping signals. I had to move it closer to the TV than I wanted. The control box doesn't like being in a cupboard either as that will make the speakers drop out regularly. The other problem is I'm just not convinced yet about the sound. It's devastatingly loud and clear with the sub and volume up (I only have the smaller SW3) but at normal volumes it sounds a little muffled and confused as to where the sound is placing itself. Some shows where the camera changes quickly and the direction of speech change confuse it, which sounds like speakers dropping out but they're not. I'm torn as I really don't want a soundbar in front of my TV, but this system is far from perfect and a lack of acknowledgement in reviews for it's downsides is bad, especially at the very high price point. I can't recommend it to anyone due to that price tag and the issues.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

0

Una experiencia única

HT-A9//M LA9 09/01/2023 por ChrisCoP (Colombia)

Tarde mucho en comprar este sistema porque ya tenia un sistema Hi Fi de Sony y existían muchas reseñas negativas. No me arrepiento y fue una mejora de mi sistema previo, creo que la actualización del software que permite una mejor calidad de la conexión es lo que generó tantas críticas cuando se lanzó. Llevo más de 2 meses y sigo disfrutándolo tanto con series y películas en diferentes plataformas (Netflix, Hbo Max, Star+, Disney+, Prime video y Directv), y lo super recomiendo para escuchar música en formato 360 reality audio en TIDAL.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simply The Best (Forget The Rest.)

HT-A9 08/01/2023 por ToMatter (Reino Unido)

I bought this just before Christmas and Sony dispatched it to me very quickly and even registered it for me. It was the epitome of simplicity to set up and is the absolute apogee of Home Cinema Sound Systems, it does it all from one neat box. Sony have torn up the rule book, gone back to the drawing board and come up with this supreme offering. I always strive to afford myself the very best, when it comes to technology, I'm a big home entertainment aficionado too, when I read the reviews of this my interest was piqued by the universal and unique excellence that was agreed upon by all its reviewers. To start with Sony have removed the biggest weak link in any cinema sound system, speaker cables. The speakers contain two microphones in each, when they set up they exchange sound to ascertain their relative positions and 'Map' a soundstage, they really are not too fussy about where you put them either, we all know rooms are irregular shapes, Sony have clearly borne this in mind when crafting this, hearing this is believing it. Much of it's capabilities are not yet used mainstream so it is future proof. I tried not to buy this, it is expensive, I'm so glad I did, you will be too. Sony are making giant strides on all fronts at the moment, they are far ahead of the curve, the AT-H9 will be the gold standard home cinema system for the rest of the decade. The only downside from my viewpoint is that I'll have to wait until next Christmas to buy the matching Sony Bravia TV. Nothing on the market resembles this, it has singularity of form and function, if you can get it, treat yourself, you're a long time dead.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

14

0

Excellent surround speakers

HT-A9 07/01/2023 por Phill6666 (Reino Unido)

Good product to complement any home cinema but would recommend you pair with the sw5 sub. Good system but nots a flexible as the Sonos arc with a couple of plays 5s and the sun.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

13

0

Una evolución en el cine en casa

HT-A9 24/12/2022 por JxDos (España)

Sistema novedoso que destaca por la sencillez y prestaciones al mismo tiempo. El desempeño es muy superior a los sistemas basados en barras de sonido, llegando a ofrecer una auténtica experiencia envolvente equiparable a sistemas modulares de amplificador + 12 altavoces. En mi caso, la experiencia es aún más completa, ya que utilizo el subwoofer a juego SA-SW5, y como TV una BRAVIA XR (A80J) con sincronización de centro acústico para reproducir el canal central. Puedo asegurar que esta combinatoria convierten a este sistema en una referencia en el cine en casa.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

19

0

Bien producto, pero ...

HT-A9 21/12/2022 por Ganapias (España)

Es un buen producto, sistema fácil de configurar y sonido envolvente muy aceptable. Todo funcionó y se sincrónico a la primera. Está claro que hay que hacer un desembolso adicional para obtener unos graves decentes. Extra de 800€ Estoy muy contento con el equipo. Muy pocos cables y estéticamente muy correctos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

17

0

Sounds very good

HT-A9 04/12/2022 por IanT599 (Reino Unido)

I just wish the included power cables were longer. Or at least give you the option of choosing longer power cables. I got the optional sub with these speakers. In my opinion the sub should not be an optional extra. The setup was easy and the sound setup was easy. Done a software update and there was no sound but a power cycle on everything cleared this up. I was a bit worried at first. I’d recently this unit over in place of a sound bar but I doubt that it would rival a full ATMOS system. I currently have a LG C2 stand mounted and it leaves no room for a sound bar. I plan to move house and a Sony OLED is on the cards so we will then see how good the system will be using the Sony TV as the centre. I hope that the do an update to allow the S-Centre to be wireless. And Apple HomeKit integration.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

21

0

Great sound, build quality could be better

HT-A9 22/11/2022 por Cal90 (Reino Unido)

My first impression of these speakers was formed from a visual standpoint as soon as I opened the box. I could see when removing the polystyrene that all the speakers have the same annoying feature on the top grills. When viewed from above, the top grill has a slight change in paint covering which is presumably from when the grills are dipped or hung to be sprayed. This is quite eye catching and frustrating for a relatively high end speaker. The sound is very good and has sufficient settings to enable an over the top cinema experience or dial it down to be a more relaxed sound for less intense viewing. I would recommend but do think the reoccurring imperfection could be designed out with a little more thought.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

22

0

Le faltan años para su aprovechamiento

HT-A9 22/11/2022 por Antonio (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he tenido que devolver, no cumple con ninguna expectativa. Me ha decepcionado Sony con este producto. Solo cumple usando la demo.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

GREAT SYSTEM WORKS AS SHOULD!

HTA9 21/11/2022 por GNICHOLS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

WE BROUGHT OURS ABOUT 6 WEEK AGO AND SO FAR IT HAS BEEN GREAT.. NO DROP OUT AND NO PROBLEM AT THIS POINT WE COULDNT BE ANY HAPPIER. GLAD WE SPENT THE MONEY!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Awesome Sound!

HTA9 19/10/2022 por Huge music Fan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is pretty incredible, especially when coupled with Dolby based sound. You have to get the technique to dealing with dropouts in sound, once you learn the system and it's quirks, then you can use the speaker optimizer in a couple of different eays to recalibrate the sound back to great, which only takes a few minutes. I moved my router away from the control module box so I have to recalibrate every so often. Also because I do move speakers around depending on where im sitting depending on if my girlfriend is woth me or not. So, depending on your space setup with other hardware and how patient you can be at learning how to positively work through the dropouts if they happen, this system sounds amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

Amazing

HT-A9 26/09/2022 por Studs929 (Reino Unido)

Been waiting 8 months well worth the wait sound is amazing works great with the sony bravia tv

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

26

0

Best Affordable Speakers without breaking the bank

HTA9 09/08/2022 por Enas007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the speakers and subwoofer a bit over a month now. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The SW5 subwoofer is a must have with this speakers. I wish for an option to add one more subwoofer to the system

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Great immersive sound

HTA9 03/08/2022 por Modernliving (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been waiting for this product for close to a year. I finally got it and absolutely love it! I have a dedicated tv room (den) and the HT-A9 with SASW5 subwoofer sounds banging. I've been re-watching GOT on HBO Max which is now in Dolby Atmos...fantastic! Book of Boba Fett, A Quiet Place II...all sound amazing, totally immersive - the phantom speakers are pretty impressive. The Apple Music catalog of Dolby Atmos keeps growing and I find myself only wanting to listen to Dolby Atmos recordings now. My room is only 14x14' with 9' ceilings so that may make a difference. I do think a firmware update to control speakers will benefit most people though. I bought a pair of Mounting Dream speaker stands on Amazon for $80 and they are perfect for these speakers (you'll need a couple of M5 30mm screws). I also had to purchase longer power cords for these two rear speakers on stands (12') because the included speaker power cords are less than 4'.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

The best surround I have ever had!

HTA9 09/07/2022 por Rusty53 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The hta9 surround sound system is truly the best. I have others in the past that were a pain the neck to set up, with wires running across the living room. This wireless systems sets itself up at the push of a button. I have had this system for about a month now and am still amazed at the sound. The sound quality is amazing. The separation is amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Prometía ser la mejor solución

HT-A9//M LA9 04/07/2022 por PCRL (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto presenta pérdidas constantemente, aún siguiendo los pasos de mejores prácticas. Espero que lo arreglen con los firmwares nuevos que lleguen a salir. Cuando funciona es genial pero está preocupado uno de cuando falle.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does a good job

HTA9 02/07/2022 por Bobisi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was very easy to connect. The sound is excellent with no lag when someone is speaking. I added the optional sub woofer which upped the quality of the bass by a lot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Amazing Sound!

HTA9 22/06/2022 por RW77 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Waited patiently for them to be in stock soooo, glad I did can't wait to listen every day to my new sound system, Love it!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great product, but tinny sound

HTA9 20/06/2022 por TaxBear (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this, with the optional 300W subwoofer and was very impressed with the sound coverage. Odd-shaped room and was able to hear sounds from where you would expect to hear the sounds. The only downside for me was the tinniness of the sound, even with the subwoofer, which I thought would help (which it did, but not enough for me to keep the system). I returned it after one week of listening, as my old system still sounded better to me, but without the coverage of the HT-A9.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0