$ 199.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
317

3.9 basado en 317 reseñas de clientes

146
82
37
22
30
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Needs rear speakers

HT-ST5000 20/01/2018 por Fordster (EE.UU)

I bought this in December and the sound is great is you crank it up . Need rear speakers to get the full surround sound . I hope they come up with a fix because the sound bar was not cheap and I would like to buy rear Sony speakers for it..

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

113

0

Crítica más útil
0

PLEASE PUSH A FIRMWARE UPDATE FOR REAR SPEAKERS

HT-ST5000 30/03/2018 por MJConte (EE.UU)

I’ve read every single review on this page and 95 % of owners are begging, pleading for the same thing-REAR SPEAKER SUPPORT!!! Why aren’t you listening to your customers Sony? Giving us the same canned answer over and over “We’ll pass this along....we take your input seriously, etc., etc. is meaningless. Actions speak louder than words Sony. Push a firmware update and make this sound bar truly top of the line. Why wouldn’t you want to sell more surround speakers to pair with this sound bar?? Even if you don’t care about your customers, you have to care about revenue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

86

0

317 Reseñas de clientes

0

Second unit subwoofer crackles

HTST5000 30/05/2021 por PeterO1982 (EE.UU)

Purchased two. Both units the subwoofer crackles. Seems to be a known issue but have been waiting over a year for a software update.. Take a pass on this one. I bought the most expensive thinking it would be the best. Big mistake.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Need rear speakers ability!! PLEASE!!

HTST5000 29/05/2021 por FauxFancies (EE.UU)

For what these cost, there needs to be rear speakers possibilities! This is nuts! It will make Sony even more money - PLEASE!! If I have an STR-DN1080, can I add rear speakers??

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-ST5000 26/05/2021 por Sound_Alchemist (Reino Unido)

This is a serious piece of kit! If you value versatility, rich dynamic sound, and a bass so powerful that it makes the whole building shake, then this is definitely a worthwhile investment. Connects wirelessly to the TV, phone, tablet and computer. It conveniently replaces the need for a hifi and if you have access to online film streaming services, then you will never want to go to the cinema again. I’m extremely pleased with the quality of this sound system and would thoroughly recommend it, although if you have any neighbours, I'm not sure they would agree!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Great features, ok sound, disappointing lifespan

HTST5000 19/05/2021 por Nemo904 (EE.UU)

Purchased the flagship of Sony soundbars in January 2018 and for 3 years I was very happy with it until suddenly it stopped working. It would still transmit sound but that is about it. It would take a very long time to power up and to shut down and I could not access the menu with the remote. Hard reset didn't work and the firmware cannot be updated. So I am left with a fairly expensive piece of equipment from Sony that gave me 3 years of service. Very disappointed with this soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

ht-st5000-mla9 30/04/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Hermosa barra faltan parlantes satelitales

HT-ST5000//MAR2 29/04/2021 por Telhugos (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hola compre esta barra con la idea de mejorar el sonido de las peliculas aprovechando el sonido que ofrece DOLBY ATMOS, lamentablemente no tengo un techo plano, es inclinado de madera, por lo cual aun no pude oír el rebote que proporcionan los parlantes adicionales. Seria bueno también que se pudieran agregar parlantes satelitales para mejorar la experiencia inmersiva. Por otro lado suena muy bien y tiene un excelente bajo. Saludos cordiales.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Main board failed several times

HTST5000 21/04/2021 por Meryl24 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Returned it twice while under warranty for repair and now same part failed after a few months of getty a new main board installed Very very very unhappy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds good. Rear speakers?

HT-ST5000 18/04/2021 por JimS619 (EE.UU)

I like this bar. I like sony products. It's paired with my 75 in. 900h. However need rear speaker support. I assumed since the Z9 had ability to add rear speakers. The ST5000 would. NOPE! You guys need to figure this out. Jim

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great Sound

HTST5000 06/04/2021 por Mike1950 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought two additional rear speakers to use with this system for room filling surround sound! My only critique is the control buttons on the top of the unit. If mounted on an “ under TV mount it is impossible to access them. Sony would do well to add them to the front behind the magnetic speaker cover

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Best Sound Bar Ever@

HTST5000 04/04/2021 por VideoClarity (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I decided to take the plunge and spend more and get the best. I couldn't be happier. So easy to setup and use. Best sound in the world. I've been using many surround sound products for 20 years and nothing compares to this!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great when it works

HT-ST5000 04/04/2021 por Dave85711 (EE.UU)

Bought this a little over a year ago and sound was great. Now having issues with the sound bar taking about five minutes to power on with annoying video and audio coming on and off with neither one staying on for more than 10 seconds. Have a premium Sony tv and Bravia won’t sync with the sound bar. Disappointed would be N understatement.

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I love it but...

HT-ST5000 13/03/2021 por Serge128 (EE.UU)

When will you update software to add wireless speakers????

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

1

0

ht-st5000-mla9 10/03/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Buen sonido pero caro

HT-ST5000//MAR2 10/03/2021 por Matias12345 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El buffer es muy bueno, los bajos son geniales pero el 7.1 no se aprovecha (todos los sonidos se escuchan de adelante, por más que suenen los parlantes laterales se escuchan como si sonase solo el del medio). Para películas recomiendo cualquier home con parlantes laterales que van a sonar mejor. El precio me parece excesivo, no volvería a comprarla (a menos que agreguen la posibilidad de ponerle parlantes traseros Bluetooth (cómo si tienen otros modelos) para mejorar la experiencia en películas).

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Excellent sound!

HTST5000 07/03/2021 por Curtis2233 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this soundbar at my local Best Buy. I am pleased with the sound and the features. It still has most features you need today and the 3 HDMI inputs are greatly appreciated. The bass is powerful and I found the best response was during music playback. I played several movies and the sound is awesome. I do have one huge request.....****REAR SPEAKERS**** Please Sony provide an update to make it compatible with your SAZ9R rear speaker PLEEAAASE! The system sounds great, but this move would make it even better with your own rear speakers. Anxiously awaiting, and ready to spend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

ht-st5000-mla9 26/02/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Sonido excelente

HT-ST5000 25/02/2021 por Grunyon (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonido espectacular sin tener que tener cables para altavoces traseros, y la música se disfruta en todas sus notas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabulous!

HT-ST5000 21/02/2021 por HalsM5 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a birthday present to myself and I am very, very happy that I did! It makes you feel as though you're in the cinema, it's a fantastic system that I'd thoroughly recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

AN EXCEPTIONAL SWITCHING HUB FOR AV SYSTEMS

HT-ST5000 10/02/2021 por FDW1 (EE.UU)

My review of the Sony HT-ST 5000 is somewhat different because I have a surround sound system as well as a sound bar to use for routine TV activity. Having two audio systems in one AV pathway is always a challenge but using the HT-ST 5000 as an ARC enabled hub greatly simplifies its setup. The HT-ST 5000 is an outstanding and versatile sound bar that outperforms most other high end sound bars. Construction is the best I have seen and there is no plastic or fabric in sight. The high frequency detail and response are excellent and the sound stage can be modified in numerous ways to satisfy most listeners. The subwoofer is well-integrated with the audio response of the sound bar. However because it has a limited low frequency response, its audio output is overly directional and thus it should be placed as near to the sound bar as practical. Overall the low frequency response of the system is good but it could be improved. The following will be of interest mainly to those who have an AV surround sound system but who also want a sound bar for general use. Simply said, the HT-ST 5000 acts as an audio switcher and will automatically turn off its audio when a surround system is active. The HT-ST 5000 is an HDMI ARC enabled hub for all ARC enabled components in the AV system. It can also process non ARC components such as a satellite or cable receiver. With ARC enabled surround sound components, audio is output only by the AVR even if the sound bar stays on. When the AVR is powered off, audio switches to the sound bar. In surround mode the sound bar can be powered off but to allow continued video pass through, its HDMI setting must be at 'Standby Through - On'. Using a non ARC satellite receiver in surround mode, audio is then output at the same time from both the AVR and the sound bar and thus the sound bar must be powered off. Sony has not promoted these important capabilities but audio switching and video pass through are very useful sound bar features in an integrated AV system.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Barra de sonido HT-ST5000

ht-st5000-mla9 27/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad de sonido y de fácil instalación.

0

0

0

Popping noise

HT-ST5000 22/01/2021 por Ben in CO (EE.UU)

I have seen in a few reviews issues with a popping noise coming from the sounbar. This started last week (purchased the soundbar less than 6 months ago) and is very annoying. Did anyone resolve their problem following Sony troubleshooting (unplugging devices and plugging back in or changing cables), or is this manufacturing issue and the unit needs to be replaced?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great immersive sound... but

HT-ST5000 10/01/2021 por Andrestarz (EE.UU)

Let me start off by saying this sound bar is an absolute beast when it comes to immersive content. It does a great job with projecting sound around you. The subwoofer is also very deep, and loud! My only complaint when it comes to this sound bar, is the center channel. I don't know if its the DSP but I feel like the treble is muddy. I don't blast this bar that loud so I know none of the tweeters are blown. But overall I really like it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Immersive Sounds !

HT-ST5000 07/01/2021 por RS1980 (EE.UU)

Brought HT-ST5000 in 12/2020 and is connected to, 65X900F (brought 12/2019) and Apple TV 4K (brought 12/2020). Initially had 4K connection issues, Sony online chat helped me resolve issues, Apple TV 4K to HT-ST5000 to TV on HDMI enhanced and HDMI ARC ( enhanced ).  Rest of the connection is easy and uses 4K HDMI cables. Real plus is the settings for adjusting the height and distance, since I have a 2 floor high ceiling and the added benefit of increasing/decreasing the db adjustments. The sound from the sound-bar is excellent, clear and provides good bass. As many pointed out it would be really nice if it can be paired to 2 Hi-Res Atmos compatible rear surround speakers to get the full theater effects. Since this is my first premium Hi-Res sound system apart from couple of high quality noise cancelling headphones, this system stands out for the same music/cinema sounds, it definitively envelopes oneself with sounds even with high ceilings and is now compelling me to try/compare WH-1000XM3/XM4 or HIFIMan 360 degree immersive sound. Also it would be great if the display reads out Atmos/DTS content passed through Apple 4K TV. TV remote can be used to control all devices and works seamlessly. MOST IMPORTANTLY it is a must now that SONY should provide a few demo's with this Soundbar and also for TV's so that most of us can confirm the experience that we get at stores at home as well. Demo's online are not always high quality. Overall, so far it has been living up to expectations, a little pricer, and will come back again to update long term performance, hence 4 out of 5.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Immersive Sound

HTST5000 05/01/2021 por RS1980 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought HT-ST5000 in 12/2020 and is connected to, 65X900F (brought 12/2019) and Apple TV 4K (brought 12/2020). Initially had 4K connection issues, Sony online chat helped me resolve issues, Apple TV 4K to HT-ST5000 to TV on HDMI enhanced and HDMI ARC ( enhanced ).  Rest of the connection is easy and uses 4K HDMI cables. Real plus is the settings for adjusting the height and distance, since I have a 2 floor high ceiling and the added benefit of increasing/decreasing the db adjustments. The sound from the sound-bar is excellent, clear and provides good bass. As many pointed out it would be really nice if it can be paired to 2 Hi-Res Atmos compatible rear surround speakers to get the full theater effects. Since this is my first premium Hi-Res sound system apart from couple of high quality noise cancelling headphones, this system stands out for the same music/cinema sounds, it definitively envelopes oneself with sounds even with high ceilings and is now compelling me to try/compare WH-1000XM3/XM4 or HIFIMan 360 degree immersive sound. Also it would be great if the display reads out Atmos/DTS content passed through Apple 4K TV. TV remote can be used to control all devices and works seamlessly. MOST IMPORTANTLY it is a must now that SONY should provide a few demo's with this Soundbar and also for TV's so that most of us can confirm the experience that we get at stores at home as well. Demo's on The 4K Media Group on youtube are not always high quality, however i assume their downloads are true 4K (4kmedia.org). Overall, so far it has been living up to expectations, a little pricer, and will come back again to update long term performance, hence 4 out of 5.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0