$ 199.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
303

3.9 basado en 303 reseñas de clientes

140
79
36
21
27
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Needs rear speakers

HT-ST5000 20/01/2018 por Fordster (EE.UU)

I bought this in December and the sound is great is you crank it up . Need rear speakers to get the full surround sound . I hope they come up with a fix because the sound bar was not cheap and I would like to buy rear Sony speakers for it..

108

0

Crítica más útil
0

PLEASE PUSH A FIRMWARE UPDATE FOR REAR SPEAKERS

HT-ST5000 30/03/2018 por MJConte (EE.UU)

I’ve read every single review on this page and 95 % of owners are begging, pleading for the same thing-REAR SPEAKER SUPPORT!!! Why aren’t you listening to your customers Sony? Giving us the same canned answer over and over “We’ll pass this along....we take your input seriously, etc., etc. is meaningless. Actions speak louder than words Sony. Push a firmware update and make this sound bar truly top of the line. Why wouldn’t you want to sell more surround speakers to pair with this sound bar?? Even if you don’t care about your customers, you have to care about revenue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

86

0

304 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent sound!

HTST5000 07/03/2021 por Curtis2233 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this soundbar at my local Best Buy. I am pleased with the sound and the features. It still has most features you need today and the 3 HDMI inputs are greatly appreciated. The bass is powerful and I found the best response was during music playback. I played several movies and the sound is awesome. I do have one huge request.....****REAR SPEAKERS**** Please Sony provide an update to make it compatible with your SAZ9R rear speaker PLEEAAASE! The system sounds great, but this move would make it even better with your own rear speakers. Anxiously awaiting, and ready to spend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ht-st5000-mla9 26/02/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Sonido excelente

HT-ST5000 25/02/2021 por Grunyon (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonido espectacular sin tener que tener cables para altavoces traseros, y la música se disfruta en todas sus notas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabulous!

HT-ST5000 21/02/2021 por HalsM5 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a birthday present to myself and I am very, very happy that I did! It makes you feel as though you're in the cinema, it's a fantastic system that I'd thoroughly recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

AN EXCEPTIONAL SWITCHING HUB FOR AV SYSTEMS

HT-ST5000 10/02/2021 por FDW1 (EE.UU)

My review of the Sony HT-ST 5000 is somewhat different because I have a surround sound system as well as a sound bar to use for routine TV activity. Having two audio systems in one AV pathway is always a challenge but using the HT-ST 5000 as an ARC enabled hub greatly simplifies its setup. The HT-ST 5000 is an outstanding and versatile sound bar that outperforms most other high end sound bars. Construction is the best I have seen and there is no plastic or fabric in sight. The high frequency detail and response are excellent and the sound stage can be modified in numerous ways to satisfy most listeners. The subwoofer is well-integrated with the audio response of the sound bar. However because it has a limited low frequency response, its audio output is overly directional and thus it should be placed as near to the sound bar as practical. Overall the low frequency response of the system is good but it could be improved. The following will be of interest mainly to those who have an AV surround sound system but who also want a sound bar for general use. Simply said, the HT-ST 5000 acts as an audio switcher and will automatically turn off its audio when a surround system is active. The HT-ST 5000 is an HDMI ARC enabled hub for all ARC enabled components in the AV system. It can also process non ARC components such as a satellite or cable receiver. With ARC enabled surround sound components, audio is output only by the AVR even if the sound bar stays on. When the AVR is powered off, audio switches to the sound bar. In surround mode the sound bar can be powered off but to allow continued video pass through, its HDMI setting must be at 'Standby Through - On'. Using a non ARC satellite receiver in surround mode, audio is then output at the same time from both the AVR and the sound bar and thus the sound bar must be powered off. Sony has not promoted these important capabilities but audio switching and video pass through are very useful sound bar features in an integrated AV system.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Barra de sonido HT-ST5000

ht-st5000-mla9 27/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad de sonido y de fácil instalación.

0

0

0

Popping noise

HT-ST5000 22/01/2021 por Ben in CO (EE.UU)

I have seen in a few reviews issues with a popping noise coming from the sounbar. This started last week (purchased the soundbar less than 6 months ago) and is very annoying. Did anyone resolve their problem following Sony troubleshooting (unplugging devices and plugging back in or changing cables), or is this manufacturing issue and the unit needs to be replaced?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Great immersive sound... but

HT-ST5000 10/01/2021 por Andrestarz (EE.UU)

Let me start off by saying this sound bar is an absolute beast when it comes to immersive content. It does a great job with projecting sound around you. The subwoofer is also very deep, and loud! My only complaint when it comes to this sound bar, is the center channel. I don't know if its the DSP but I feel like the treble is muddy. I don't blast this bar that loud so I know none of the tweeters are blown. But overall I really like it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Immersive Sounds !

HT-ST5000 07/01/2021 por RS1980 (EE.UU)

Brought HT-ST5000 in 12/2020 and is connected to, 65X900F (brought 12/2019) and Apple TV 4K (brought 12/2020). Initially had 4K connection issues, Sony online chat helped me resolve issues, Apple TV 4K to HT-ST5000 to TV on HDMI enhanced and HDMI ARC ( enhanced ).  Rest of the connection is easy and uses 4K HDMI cables. Real plus is the settings for adjusting the height and distance, since I have a 2 floor high ceiling and the added benefit of increasing/decreasing the db adjustments. The sound from the sound-bar is excellent, clear and provides good bass. As many pointed out it would be really nice if it can be paired to 2 Hi-Res Atmos compatible rear surround speakers to get the full theater effects. Since this is my first premium Hi-Res sound system apart from couple of high quality noise cancelling headphones, this system stands out for the same music/cinema sounds, it definitively envelopes oneself with sounds even with high ceilings and is now compelling me to try/compare WH-1000XM3/XM4 or HIFIMan 360 degree immersive sound. Also it would be great if the display reads out Atmos/DTS content passed through Apple 4K TV. TV remote can be used to control all devices and works seamlessly. MOST IMPORTANTLY it is a must now that SONY should provide a few demo's with this Soundbar and also for TV's so that most of us can confirm the experience that we get at stores at home as well. Demo's online are not always high quality. Overall, so far it has been living up to expectations, a little pricer, and will come back again to update long term performance, hence 4 out of 5.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Immersive Sound

HTST5000 05/01/2021 por RS1980 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought HT-ST5000 in 12/2020 and is connected to, 65X900F (brought 12/2019) and Apple TV 4K (brought 12/2020). Initially had 4K connection issues, Sony online chat helped me resolve issues, Apple TV 4K to HT-ST5000 to TV on HDMI enhanced and HDMI ARC ( enhanced ).  Rest of the connection is easy and uses 4K HDMI cables. Real plus is the settings for adjusting the height and distance, since I have a 2 floor high ceiling and the added benefit of increasing/decreasing the db adjustments. The sound from the sound-bar is excellent, clear and provides good bass. As many pointed out it would be really nice if it can be paired to 2 Hi-Res Atmos compatible rear surround speakers to get the full theater effects. Since this is my first premium Hi-Res sound system apart from couple of high quality noise cancelling headphones, this system stands out for the same music/cinema sounds, it definitively envelopes oneself with sounds even with high ceilings and is now compelling me to try/compare WH-1000XM3/XM4 or HIFIMan 360 degree immersive sound. Also it would be great if the display reads out Atmos/DTS content passed through Apple 4K TV. TV remote can be used to control all devices and works seamlessly. MOST IMPORTANTLY it is a must now that SONY should provide a few demo's with this Soundbar and also for TV's so that most of us can confirm the experience that we get at stores at home as well. Demo's on The 4K Media Group on youtube are not always high quality, however i assume their downloads are true 4K (4kmedia.org). Overall, so far it has been living up to expectations, a little pricer, and will come back again to update long term performance, hence 4 out of 5.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

made great

HTST5000 30/12/2020 por jrd2021 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

sony ht-st5000 7.1.2 has the best sound. sub-woofer it built better than any other on the market.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Gran Barra de sonido

ht-st5000-mla9 30/12/2020 por JunRunFit (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Siempre he sido usuario de amplificadores para teatros en casa, pero ahora vivo en un apartamento pequeño, esta barra es perfecta para estos espacios.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Solid sound with great bass

HTST5000 27/12/2020 por Tronkel (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I replaced my Receiver/Floor Speaker/Center Speaker combination with this soundbar and I am not disappointed. The sound quality for movies are great. The only downside is that for a regular over the air news type channels, the sound is mediocre. I believe it depends on the input quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo de sonido

ht-st5000-mla9 25/12/2020 por Rogelio Vieyra (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente equipo de sonido, alta calidad en la gama aguda, buena definición en los sonidos medios y excelente amplitud en graves. Sonido equilibrado y brillante en las diversas opciones de ecualización. Diseño atractivo y elegante. Podría mejorarse agregando bocinas extra para lograr un sonido más envolvente y enriquecedor. Lo recomendaría ampliamente si cubriera este último punto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I really enjoy this Dolby Atmos Soundbar.

HT-ST5000 23/12/2020 por Techy Steve (EE.UU)

It would aid me if there was a Dolby Atmos Sony video available I could use as a benchmark for testing my home setup. It's difficult for me to troubleshoot home audio/video/app/cables/streamer issues without a certified benchmark. My HDMI cables are solid colors with fainted tech specs. I use Belkin 48Gbps passive hdmis, Sony included cables and amazon 3rd party cables that are very eye appealing "snappy white color". Some cables lag under stress and some lack support for 120mhz refresh rate. My wifi router supports WPA3. I'm looking forward to testing Dolby AC4 codex in the future. Awesome soundbar and georgeous sound. (Thumbs up emoji) (θ‿θ)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Producto de calidad

ht-st5000-mla9 10/12/2020 por Luis 55 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Servicio y producto exelente muy contento com mi compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound... with bit of issues

HT-ST5000 08/12/2020 por J_Eclipse (EE.UU)

I connected this soundbar to Sony Z8H eArc input/output with a $100 HDMI cable. Music that I stream through android phone or Sony Walkman through bluetooth sounds excellent. It's also connected with Sony X800M2 4K player, and no issues there also. The big issue is the sound cutting/skipping while viewing streaming movies through TV apps, including Disney+ and Amazon Prime. After trying different configurations, the only way to minimize...or (almost) prevent the frequent sound cutting was to disable the DHEE HX and Soundfield features. I'm happy to change the rating to 4 if Sony can patch/rectify the sound cutting issues via update. 5 if they allow adding the dedicated rear speakers. The subwoofer is already wireless; why not allow 2 small rear wireless speakers?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Great when it works!

HT-ST5000 07/12/2020 por Tilly Tilly (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am now on my second unit in the space of a month. Really unsure when I bought but Sony assured me these were old reviews and the model has been updated a lot since (these were 2018 reviews mainly). Ensured firmware was up to date but the first sound bar was replaced within a fortnight as started making high pitched noise and no other sound. Just called retailer again this morning to say replacement unit has started doing the same! Otherwise, it's amazing what can come out of a sound bar these days but would not describe it as a fully Atmos unit as it lacks real overhead wow factor.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Excellent build quality

HTST5000 07/12/2020 por mdechgan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very solid build quality. Enclosures are heavy, built with thick heavy wood. Subwoofer booms, plenty of bass for a large living room. The setup and compatibility is quick and seemless. Only flaw is lack of rear speakers. Very difficult to get the surround sound immersion compared to other systems with rear surrounds.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Great when working

HT-ST5000 06/12/2020 por jsohn (EE.UU)

I purchased this soundbar a few weeks ago and was immediately impressed by the powerful sound, especially with the subwoofer. Unfortunately, within a few days I started experiencing issues while watching something where the sound would cut off and I would only hear a high pitched tone from the speaker. The only way to fix it seems to be to completely turn off the soundbar and restart it. I already updated to the latest firmware, but this issue happens at minimum once a day. I'm not sure if I'll be able to keep this product unless this issue gets resolved.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Needs rear speakers

HT-ST5000 03/12/2020 por Rod G (EE.UU)

This soundbar is GREAT. Sound, clarity, bass, effects, all that you can ask for is there. I’ve been told several times that a rear speaker update will be available soon. At the end of the day, you CAN NOT cheat physics. Sound coming from behind you will always be more clear when it is physically there. Sony HTZ9F is much better buy, if you are looking for rear sound GUARANTEED!!! Otherwise, the HT5000 can be the best soundbar in the business.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Good bass , poor atmos

HT-ST5000 03/12/2020 por Chevis (EE.UU)

For what I paid i was expecting a good atmos experience which I haven't. I've had it for over a user and adjusted all the height and distance settings and still get no atmos effect. And yes im going through E-Arc with chocolate 4k hdmi. I am getting dolby atmos when I'm watching movies. As it pops up on display if your connected right which i do like. But Can someone please help with there calibration settings if you have any success with atmos.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

So disappointed! Needs rear speakers!

HT-ST5000 27/11/2020 por Ziner (EE.UU)

I purchased the Sony’s 85” Bravia X950H and wanted to pair with a good Sony audio setup. The lack of rear speakers in this setup is laughable. You should 100% be able to purchase additional speakers to add onto the setup and give you that full 9.1.4 experience you expect from one of the best TVs Sony has to offer. It’s such a huge miss on Sony’s part.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Sony needs rear speakers for this sound bar set up

HT-ST5000 26/11/2020 por Not hally (EE.UU)

I’ve had this sound bar and sub for 1 year. It would be great IF Sony would come out with compatible rear speakers. The 3d advertised sound just isn’t there without rear speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0