237

4.4 basado en 237 reseñas de clientes

145
72
9
3
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

What a great little powerhouse of a camera.

Body Only 17/10/2020 por RichF14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I came from a Nikon d750 with a range of lenses from 24mm to 200mm. It got old lugging all that gear around. I wanted small but still something I could count on for great high quality images. So, I got me a Sony RX100 M7... I have had this camera now for 9mo. It takes a little getting used to and you need to spend some time with its feature set, which is enormous btw. If you do you will find a very capable camera. I am pleased with IQ and how very fast the camera is. It starts quickly, shoots fast i.e. NO shutter lag, the AF is very fast and spot on. I have spent a good amount of time with its features and how I want it set up. I highly advise people to utilize the memory recall feature and set the camera up for certain shooting situations. I have one for sports, portraits and landscapes. This took a bit of time but was actually enjoyable and well worth it. The camera's lens is fantastic, from 24mm to 200mm the images are sharp and clear. JPG's are the best I have seen from any camera. You don't buy this camera to just use it on auto, although it will give really great results, it's features are just to good to pass up. I urge anyone to spend a Sat. morning going through the manual and really getting to know it's features. The auto ISO is one I use 90% of the time now, something I never did with my DSLR. Overall I love the camera, it's size, it's weight.. it's so much nicer to haul around then 15lbs of DSLR gear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Autofocus doesn't work for selfies using timer

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 31/12/2019 por Laicey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 'unrivaled AF' doesn't apply to selfies taken using the timer function. When you walk to the camera to press the button on timer it'll focus on your hand not when it takes the picture. Continuous autofocus is of course disabled on timer and there seems no option to get the thing to focus when the picture is taken like if you just had someone press the button after 10 seconds. There are few remote shutter options for the M7 unless you want the complicated Sony one that is bigger than the camera. If you have someone pressing the button for you it's a good little camera with impressive autofucus. It guesses the scene wrong sometimes but that can be set in the options if it starts prefering the landscape to the model.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

222 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great take it everywhere camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 23/02/2024 por Mk1photography (Reino Unido)

I bought this virtually brand new from a friend on a forum - it was a great choice absolutely amazing autofocus system and in good light very good imáge quality

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super technology makes this a worthwhile upgrade

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 30/01/2024 por nickitson (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace an aging but very useable Panasonic LX5. I am really pleased with the IQ, viewfinder, first class focussing system and the reach of the tele lens. In fact the only aspects of this product I would say detract from it a little are its price, the fact that the small batteries require replacing or recharging fairly frequently and the fact that the accessory grip and a neck strap are not included in the package for optional use, at such a high asking price. The results are great, though.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Doesn’t like the heat

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/01/2024 por Martin1961 (Reino Unido)

Best camera ever but becomes temperamental in hot weather conditions when I have experienced the zoom and controls to stop working.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Probably my favourite of all the cameras I’ve own.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 20/01/2024 por Photophile12 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago. I intended to use it for everything but wildlife, birds in flight etc, for which I have micro four thirds gear. But I’m so impressed by the autofocus that I may change my mind and use it for everything. Although it’s very ‘industrial’ looking, it’s great in the hand, thanks to its extremely light weight and comfortable grip. The controls are a little constrained by the camera’s size, but work perfectly well with a bit of familiarisation. I prefer having a lighter, smaller, camera than a larger one to accommodate more dials etc. Image quality is excellent, although I find the default (ST) Creative Look a bit intense. I prefer FL, which is pleasing and can easily be tweaked in post if necessary. I don’t find noise an issue. The camera is very responsive - especially the autofocus, which is the best I’ve ever experienced (having owned high end cameras from Sony, Canon, Fuji, OM System and Panasonic). In fact, the AF has to seen to be believed. I have only two complaints: the EVF could be larger with a bit more resolution and the rear screen would also benefit from higher resolution. Although both are perfectly useable. Battery life is excellent. This is probably my favourite camera of all that I’ve owned - a great balance of size, weight and performance.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact camera with extensive features

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 11/01/2024 por abphi (Reino Unido)

I am still learning to use this camera having only had it a couple of weeks. It seems very capable, but not always straightforward to find exactly how it operates, even using the 600+ page manual. For example, although the manual may say how to turn on or off a feature, there is no explanation of what that feature may do... which for a novice is less than useful! With experience, I will learn how to use more of its options

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 11/01/2024 por Ans Duke (Reino Unido)

Just what I need easy to use with great results, not hassle/

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

24~200mm lens with pop up viewfinder and pocketabl

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 03/01/2024 por Blue island (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had first bought RX`100 VI and had a chance to buy RX100 VII and still like it. It is a very compact camera and useful for traveling.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fácil manejo y buen resultado

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 28/12/2023 por Tim_x (España)

La compré ayer y no tengo referencias, pero la he elegido porque tengo hace algunos años una DSC-HX5V y me satisface

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Perfecta

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 23/11/2023 por Frgarrido (España)

Me encanta la calidad, aunque si tuviera un agarre mejor sería perfecta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

una caamra pequeña y practica

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 25/10/2023 por DJ_AFRA (España)

esta camara la compre hace 2 años pero se me malogro y decidi volverme a comprar el mismo modelo , por la velocidad de rafaga , tamaño y calidad de imagen , lastima que no tenga mas megapixeles y que su apertura de diafragma sea variable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A Little mighty Camera - Sony RX10 MVII

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 25/10/2023 por Dr Sanj (Reino Unido)

I Bought this camera as a travel camera. I already have a Sony RX100 MkIII which has a longer-reach lens but its bulkier and gives one away as a tourist when one is desperately trying to mingle with the locals! It is a brilliant camera and takes fabulous photos. If you have experience of the Sony 1" chip sensor then you'll appreciate its capability already. Buy this camera if you want a camera that takes good photos in well (to nearly well) lit environments. You can put it in your pocket, on your belt or in a hand bag. It weighs 300g approx. so it's light. If you buy this camera then you MUST consider buying a "grip" for it as without a grip you're more than likely to drop it. It is not Tactile. Sony should have included this in the original design but haven't and that is a shame on such a resourceful and innovative conglomerate company.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera with amazing features

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 25/10/2023 por Wee Dave (Reino Unido)

I replaced my full frame equipment whic h was underused with this compact little camera and I am delighted. Some incredible features producing great results so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Flawed product

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/10/2023 por Came man (Reino Unido)

Bought this product 3 months ago and it has had to be returned to Sony for repair. For a product that is expensive not impressed, as it appears that it's failure to boot up is not uncommon

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

great camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/10/2023  (Reino Unido)

Great camera. Ease of use of wi-fi connection could be improved.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Complex bit of kit

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2023 por sonysnapper (Reino Unido)

Great image quality; must learn more; good hard copy manual would have been appreciated.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding performance

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 07/10/2023 por DJT1971 (Reino Unido)

I was looking for a high quality, ultra compact camera for when I travel, and after exhaustive online research and trying various manufacturers and models in store, I chose the RX 100 VII and I am delighted with my choice. The auto focus is as good or better than any I have experienced on any camera bridge/mirrorless. Virtually every shot comes out pin sharp and perfectly exposed. The quality of the images this camera produces is outstanding. As well as being accurate, the auto focus is super fast and you can turn the camera on point and shoot in under a second! The camera has all the functionality you could need, and whilst navigating some of the functions takes some getting used to, with practice and experience it becomes quite quick and easy to change essential settings as you go along. I have had a passion for photography for over 40 years and have some very good cameras over the years, and I would go as far as saying this is my favourite camera that I have owned! If you’re looking for an ultra compact camera that packs an impressive punch and delivers images worthy of a much larger camera, then look no further!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Una cámara muy ligera con altas prestaciones

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/09/2023 por The Face of Life (España)

Pequeña pero matona! Altas prestaciones profesionales en un cuerpo ligero. La uso principalmente para fotografía de viaje y callejera, pero también he hecho trabajos profesionales con muy buenos resultados. Me encanta su versatilidad, AF, velocidad y resolución. Una evolución en f2.8 fijo sería la perfección absoluta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nuevo modelo que mejora y amplia funciones

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 02/09/2023 por Holbein (España)

Tengo experiencia de cinco años con el anterior modelo y por eso acabo de comprar el nuevo desarrollo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

es casi una reflex

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 14/08/2023  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gustó mucho, arranqué con las compactas mi carrera y hoy quería volver a experimentar eso en un viaje. El visor es pequeño , pero sirve mucho. La calidad de las imágenes y versatilidad del zoom es excelente. El foco muy rápido. La batería dura poco tirando a medio, tampoco es muy poco pero recomiendo tener 2.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

High quality in a small package

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 11/08/2023 por TedO (Reino Unido)

Purchased this as an alternative to my AlphaR7MK2. Easy to carry around for general shooting on holidays etc. Excellent features similar to the Alpha but with the addition of latest face and eye AI for humans and animals. Mainly shoot in Aperture priority but the scene modes work very well. The 24-200 focal length is very good as is the focusing. Only limit appears to be the maximum f11. Downloading of photos is a bit confusing but works very well using the Imaging Edge Mobile app. once sorted. Video not fully tested yet but lots of choice available and tracking feature is excellent. Menu can be a bit confusing if you are not used to the Sony system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A very complete and capable photography solution

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 08/08/2023 por krakaviking (Reino Unido)

Love the compactness of this camera and the quality it is able to deliver. The range of customizations, options and its superb build quality make this my daily "go-to" camera. Another Sony masterpiece!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

comoda

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 03/08/2023 por Rosa del Cimarron (España)

Impresionante la calidad de la camara. Complicados menús y complejo autofocus aunque funciona muy bien. El flash es escaso y poco potente, pero a altos rangos de ISO no tiene ruido. No cose los Timelapse.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excellent replacement for our old Nikon SLR

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 29/07/2023 por Baldgringo (Reino Unido)

Does everything our bulky SLR kit did but compact and far easier to carry and operate. Expensive but worth the money as it's lilely to be used far more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cámara multiuso, pequeña y excelente calidad

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 28/07/2023 por Veruli (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la cámara porque quería algo pequeño para llevar a todos lados, casi en el bolsillo. Me apasiona la fotografía callejera y suelo viajar mucho, por lo que esta cámara tenía que ser práctica, chiquita, poco llamativa y tener una buena resolución. Ya tengo mi experiencia con cámaras de diferentes marcas y venía usando una Sony A6500 que es lejos, la mejor que usé en toda mi vida, por eso me costó mucho bajar de categoría y elegir una nueva para esta etapa. Esta cámara lógicamente no es lo mismo que lo que venía usando, pero se defiende muy bien en múltiples espacios y por ahora (a menos de un mes de haberla comprado) estoy muy conforme con la respuesta que obtuve. La definición es excelente, el rango de apertura de diafragma es acotado pero sirve, el zoom no es tremendo pero para el tamaño de la cámara es el mejor que conseguí; tiene las mismas funcionalidades que la A6500 en cuanto a cámara, video, audio, etc. Es una cámara todo terreno y aunque extraño la otra, creo que seremos buenas amigas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0