204

4.4 basado en 204 reseñas de clientes

125
60
8
3
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

What a great little powerhouse of a camera.

Body Only 17/10/2020 por RichF14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I came from a Nikon d750 with a range of lenses from 24mm to 200mm. It got old lugging all that gear around. I wanted small but still something I could count on for great high quality images. So, I got me a Sony RX100 M7... I have had this camera now for 9mo. It takes a little getting used to and you need to spend some time with its feature set, which is enormous btw. If you do you will find a very capable camera. I am pleased with IQ and how very fast the camera is. It starts quickly, shoots fast i.e. NO shutter lag, the AF is very fast and spot on. I have spent a good amount of time with its features and how I want it set up. I highly advise people to utilize the memory recall feature and set the camera up for certain shooting situations. I have one for sports, portraits and landscapes. This took a bit of time but was actually enjoyable and well worth it. The camera's lens is fantastic, from 24mm to 200mm the images are sharp and clear. JPG's are the best I have seen from any camera. You don't buy this camera to just use it on auto, although it will give really great results, it's features are just to good to pass up. I urge anyone to spend a Sat. morning going through the manual and really getting to know it's features. The auto ISO is one I use 90% of the time now, something I never did with my DSLR. Overall I love the camera, it's size, it's weight.. it's so much nicer to haul around then 15lbs of DSLR gear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Autofocus doesn't work for selfies using timer

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 31/12/2019 por Laicey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 'unrivaled AF' doesn't apply to selfies taken using the timer function. When you walk to the camera to press the button on timer it'll focus on your hand not when it takes the picture. Continuous autofocus is of course disabled on timer and there seems no option to get the thing to focus when the picture is taken like if you just had someone press the button after 10 seconds. There are few remote shutter options for the M7 unless you want the complicated Sony one that is bigger than the camera. If you have someone pressing the button for you it's a good little camera with impressive autofucus. It guesses the scene wrong sometimes but that can be set in the options if it starts prefering the landscape to the model.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

205 Reseñas de clientes

0

Pocketable power

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 03/02/2023 por Ricky70 (Reino Unido)

This was the very pocketable camera I was looking for to compliment my a6400. This albeit expensive compact digital camera is very powerful and has a lot of the same menu functions as the larger one. It is so easy to learn as a result and can go where I need to travel ultra light or in crowded environments. The picture quality is outstanding and the ability to shoot RAW photos is a welcome addition. Although not the smallest or lightest in its class, it will fit in any pocket I have and be unobtrusive. I am very happy with my decision to buy the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A brilliant compact!

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 23/01/2023 por BlackSquare (Reino Unido)

I used RX100 IV for many years with its versatile 28-70 zoom lens always helpful as a second and compact camera. I recently upgraded to VII. Its even more versatile 28-200 zoom lens and improved responsiveness, it is a fantastic compact to carry in my pocket and also accompany my main camera. Its features are excellent, beautiful rendering of colour, and autofocus speed sometimes it beats my main camera. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cámara super completa

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 29/11/2022 por Alberto1976 (España)

Queria una cámara que me ofreciera una amplia variedad de posibilidades para diferented tipos de fotografía. La Sony RX100 VII es lo que estaba buscando. Una gran cámara en un pequeño formato. Gran calidad de imagenes y vídeos. Super vérsatil.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great quality compact camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 26/10/2022 por Spoff (Reino Unido)

Amazing camera I love the view finder (main reason I choose the camera) 4k video is great I use the Sony touch sd card Most pics come out great from the box where some dark lighted pics have taken adjustments in the settings which is a little fiddly tbh, But with time to get use to this little beast, it will be my best friend I’m sure

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

good but could be better

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 26/10/2022 por PppSsss (Reino Unido)

great camera but a couple of niggles - fantastic focus

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2022 por TesBi (Reino Unido)

Still getting used to it...many options in set up some not as easy as described in manual.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

RX100M7 - Entre el SI y el NO

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 05/10/2022 por caytes (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad que esta máquina me da bastante que pensar, por un lado es fantástica y por el otro es odiosa. Saca lindas fotos pero es muy cara, dificil e usar, sus menus son intrincados, su manual parece la biblia de los manuales, habria que disponer de muchísimo tiempo y ganas para leerlo. Todo lo que quieras hacer que no sea en la posición "auto" es una lucha. Para ser justo diría que esta máquina no es aprovechable para un usuario casual y aficionado como yo, y quizás alguien más experimetado pueda disfrutar sus innumerables capacidades, a las que se llega siguiendo los pasos descriptos enr innumerables paginas de su manual. La batería dura poco. Eso si las fotas son buenas en color como en detalle.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great camera but one button badly placed

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/09/2022 por Dronernator (Reino Unido)

Bought the M7 a few weeks ago, great camera, amazing photos but a silly design issue. The movie button is right next to the thumb rest and, from experience, very easily pressed by accident. Missed a few photos because while carrying the camera, I've caught the button. Checking the manual there's an option to diable the button unless in movie mode, that's now set. Could I have read the manual first? The last page of the pdf is page 634.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Quality small camera.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 26/08/2022 por ChrisIrv (Reino Unido)

I bought this recently. It is an excellent camera with a real quality feel. The resolution is excellent and colours are very true to what you see.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect take-anywhere camera!

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 12/08/2022 por SedonaUKguy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a recent upgrade from my RX100 V which I carried everywhere...... I was really only interested in the extended reach of this lens and was surprised to find a whole bunch of additional new features which although welcome, resulted in the setup and menus much more complicated. However, once set up with configurations I like in the memories, it's a lot easier to use, although I occasionally hit a wrong button by mistake! My preference is actually for a much larger camera which I can hold without fear of dropping, and with a much larger electronic viewfinder through which I can clearly see what's going on. But here's the bottom line for me: in general this camera has a similar featureset to the full-size Sonys, all crammed into a pocketable body. No other camera is like it. It's a winner.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely and Compact

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 06/08/2022 por Greige (Reino Unido)

Great camera with features of a DSLR that can fit in your pocket. Fantastic zoom and autofocus.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

super camara

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 06/08/2022 por rogermape (España)

Practica hermosa y funcional buena calidad de video para mis creaciones en YouTube

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Fantastic piece of kit

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 17/07/2022 por JJJ 1 (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera to replace DSLR only had it for two weeks does every thing I want and more

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Bought for hiking

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 12/07/2022 por HelBreWalks (Reino Unido)

I am already a Sony a7iii convert however I wanted something a little more lightweight for hiking without having to sacrifice too much on quality. It's taking me a little longer than I expected to adjust to the size and I'm almost afraid it will slip through my fingers, however it handles well and I'm confident it will meet my needs when I get back on the hills. I look forward to sharing my views with this beauty!!

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

EXCELENTE CALIDAD

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 06/07/2022 por rogermanpol (España)

Estoy por descubrir esta magnifica Camara para mis creaciones de contenido creo que mejorare en nivel de calidad en Imagen y sonido.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrific travel camera, tons of features.

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 29/06/2022 por Chuck M (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this RX100 VII camera recently after being on a vacation trip and feeling that my RX10 IV was a little big to carry around. The RX100 VII has all the same features (some even better) with less but adequate zoom range for vacations. 4K video is great with Active Image Stabilization. I am used to the Sony menus so that isn't a problem. I did buy a Small Rig wooden handle for the camera and really recommend it since the camera is hard to hold onto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente para hacer videos

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 16/06/2022 por Miguel325 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré esta cámara exclusivamente para hacer videos. Uso el Eye Autofocus para grabaciones personales y ya no tengo que preocuparme pensando si el resultado quedó o no en foco, ya que siempre estará ajustado al ojo que escoja. Compré una tarjeta de grabación de gran capacidad y la cámara ha permitido grabar durante varias horas haciendo pausas y conectado a una toma eléctrica. Recomiendo comprar online ya que los vendedores de tienda (Gran Estación) no tienen idea sobre grabaciones de video ni formatos y dicen que solamente permite grabaciones de clips cortos, como asumiendo que saben lo que uno necesita o no. Responden a las preguntas con soberbia y prácticamente regañándolo a uno como si toda pregunta fuera para ellos una obviedad. Además dijeron que el precio descontado online no era real y que debía comprar en la tienda. Debido a esa actitud, mejor me puse a ver reviews en internet y compré online. Los vendedores de la tienda física deberían agregar un valor adicional en vez de menospreciar y desanimar al cliente. ¿Les sirve de algo sentirse superiores?

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 29/05/2022 por Lobishome (España)

Es lo que necesitaba en una cámara compacta además de ser muy completa para su tamaño ..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

IMPRESIONANTE

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 24/05/2022  (España)

No salgo de mi asombro. Acostumbrada a una Canon 5D, no puedo comprender cómo es posible concentrar tanta calidad, en algo tan pequeño y tan ligero…

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Small and light

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 02/04/2022 por EMGC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The RX100 VII is great complement to the cameras on my smartphone. The unit is small and light. The physical zoom and the larger sensor provides are an improvement over those offered by a smartphone, but easy to carry and use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing camera

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 23/03/2022 por Buddhabodhi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received my camera as a gift and have had a wonderful learning and taking simple professional shots.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 22/03/2022 por Mster60 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago. I’ve had this range before and decided to go up a grade to the Nikon Z range, after a year l swapped back to the compact Sony. I’m so glad I did, it’s light weight, it has the same lens as my Nikon but for me the fact that I can put this smart camera in my handbag is a winner, also it does everything l need and a lot more. I’ll so glad l return to the new version of my old favourite, that will teach me never to change again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

GEOFF'S REVIEW

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 12/03/2022 por Chelsea Pensioner (Reino Unido)

I wanted a compact camera to use for ad hoc photographs on a daily basis. I don't always carry my mobile phone with me. The RX100 VII suited my purposes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantásticas funciones ,buen diseño cámara

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/02/2022 por BENAVENT (España)

Hace poco que la compre ,todavía estoy experimentado , de lo poco que la he utilizado me parece espectacular, en cuanto practique más enviaré fotos y vídeo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0