115

4.4 basado en 115 reseñas de clientes

66
38
4
1
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera for video

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/11/2019 por CHDigitalMedia (EE.UU)

I bought this Camera for video filming use, I own an AX700 which is too bulky to carry around for candid shots and so the RX is an ideal size for this, if I was to be picky I would say that I wished the screen was brighter in Movie mode 4K and 4K60p should be mandatory now on all Sony cameras. The menu system is still not intuitive which is a long time Sony failing and the video stabilisation system could be stronger in 'active' mode. Also I would like to see the camera retain the last used saved function wheel profile when I switch the camera back on instead of defaulting to the original function wheel setting as this would help to lock the shutter in Movie mode which would be very useful because the Shutter and Aperture share the same wheel and I sometimes adjust the shutter by mistake (Firmware update maybe?) All in all a very capable camera, and 'Fun' to use, highly recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Tamaño, peso y calidad

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/12/2019 por Antoine66 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sensor si fuera APSC ya sería genial para aumentar la calidad ustedes pueden seguro

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

115 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 10/02/2021 por Riggman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this camera for its quality photo’s in a little pocketable package. I have an SLR and a little Sony WRX but the image quality on this model is excellent. I recommend a good tutorial book to explain all its features though to get the best out of it. My only reason for giving 4 stars is l have had problems with video judder in 4K and HD at 25p through Play Memories Home, l have yet to get to the bottom of it, it may be my PC/Monitor or a setting. The only one that works without visible judder is 50p.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for taking any where in your pocket.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 08/02/2021 por Hube2019 (EE.UU)

If you want to take pictures, but can not take a larger camera with you and you want more than a cell phone camera this is the one for you. It is has all the Sony features in it for HDR, panning or any picture you may want and it fits in your pocket. Being in your pocket meaning it can be with you Spring, Summer, Fall or Winter no matter were I go.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muchos problemas desde el principio.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 04/02/2021 por Ángelq (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mal funcionamiento desde el principio. Además no tiene garantía internacional. Sony no es absolutamente recomendable para fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Cámara ideal, compacta y potente

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 03/02/2021 por cif1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cámara RX100 VTI es realmente un salto en cámaras compactas. Permite hacer fotos excelentes sin tener que saber, pero también cambiar todos los ajustes para un usuario avanzado. Tiene numerosas opciones. Desde luego, excelente el zoom, la lente, y opciones como las escenas o HDR. Se echa de menos que con este precio Sony te dé un manual bueno. Hay libros disponibles (he comprado uno), con los que descubres muchas opciones, lo recomiendo. También podría mejorar que en versiones anteriores de RX100 tenía el filtro ND y se podían ajustar filtros, ahora hay que poner un adaptador. Dicho esto, la cámara es muy compacta, cabe en los vaqueros, y no desmerece (incluso mejora) muchas DSLR.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

So nearly the perfect travel camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 20/01/2021 por ARIXY (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've owned a RX100 V for some time and absolutely loved the quality of the images and the options available however it always seemed the zoom range was a bit limited and the lack of a microphone input was a real pain when shooting video. The RX100 VII has almost become my ideal travel camera in that it has both a much longer zoom range and a microphone input but, for some reason Sony has decided to take out the neutral density filter! Presumably it wouldn't fit with the longer zoom lens but it's a real shame. Fitting filters on the front of the lens is possible but far from ideal and shooting video without the neutral density in bright sun results in nasty-looking high shutter speed results. Until I find my ideal travel camera this one comes very close.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

The Always Camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 18/01/2021 por Grif80128 (EE.UU)

After reading the specs and reviews, I had to try the RX100M7! It has lived up to the hype! At last the perfect compliment to my a9ii, but in my pocket. Wherever I go, I have a good solid camera with me. Ready always. My only wish is the the cycle on time be shortened. Images are fantastic. So far all man held images have been sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 17/01/2021 por Tino J (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto antes de Navidades 2020 y me están sorprendiendo sus funciones, cada día descubro una nueva.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Equipo de bolsillo

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 17/01/2021 por JJPS Gijon (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfecta, es como llevar en el día a día tu DSLR en el bolsillo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great image quality from a very small camera.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/01/2021 por Daveo159 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been surprised how good the image quality is from the smaller sensor in the camera compared to my apps-c camera. The camera is small and light enough Ito be taken with me when I might leave my A77 at home. The lens is great, the auto focusing brilliant. The small size does work against it sometimes as I find it easy to knock the control ring and touch the screen making it focus when I don’t want it to and it is a complex camera with many options that a no jive user might find off putting. The GPS feature which I value works via your smart phone and I have found sometimes the camera and phone won’t reconnect without resetting the phone. This could be an issue with my phone of course (One plus 5) but it’s annoying. I wish Sony would go back to incorporating GPS in-camera as they did on my Sony A77.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

So much in a small package

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 09/01/2021 por Nick82g (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After using this camera for a month I am so pleased with the results im getting. I think it will take a bit more time to master all the great possibilities this camera offers .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb - big features in a small box

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 06/01/2021 por roydolan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a superb camera with many features found in a big DSLR is a small pocket sized camera. No need to carry a bag full of kit for most situations now and is so much smaller than the DSLR I would normally use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Powerful and Compact

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 31/12/2020 por wonton (EE.UU)

The SONY RX100 VII is a excellent little camera. This is my third irritation in the RX100 line. I’ve taken this to New York, and most recently Christmas in Michigan. The past several months we found an absolutely beauty of a spot for a series photo. The colors were amazing and the clarity from this little camera is absolutely amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Lo valió

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 22/12/2020 por Demonder (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pues creo que si es lo máximo en cámaras compactas cybershot. Lo malo es que su zoom optico es algo menos potente que el de otra cámara comprada en 2015. También nadie te avisa a primera que para grabar 4K mas de 5 minutos necesitas cambiar cierto ajuste. Creo que si se ven increíbles las fotos y me sorprendió unas fotos que tome de alguien moviéndose y se veían como si se hubiera quedado quieta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Broke after less than 6 weeks

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/12/2020 por DH123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera 6 weeks ago mainly for landscape and nature photography and action videography. Results were excellent for videos and not bad for photos but unfortunately the camera broke after 6 weeks which for a high end product is rather disappointing. I would have forgiven this if the repair experience with Sony was easy and hassle free but as it was anything but, it meant I have actually returned the camera for a refund and will not purchase a Sony product again. This may be an isolated incident but it was enough to put me off. I have spent MANY monies with canon over 20 years of photography purchases and never had any problems so will keep my business with them.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Compact with big features

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 23/11/2020 por Smiler2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far I am impressed. Disappointed that there doesn’t appear to be focus bracketing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Camera for Travel

Body Only 28/10/2020 por waldyphoto (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the camera: the focus speed, sharpness of the less, dynamic range and color, viewfinder. I with it had a neutral density filter and and a bit of rubber material on the front of the right side of the camera for a bitter grip. This will be my travel and go-to camera when I don't want to carry anything heavier.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 25/10/2020 por Dionele (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La ingenieria alrededor de este sensor obtiene el maximo aprovechamiento de su tamaño. El seguimiento del enfoque, ahora, es perfecto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

What a great little powerhouse of a camera.

Body Only 17/10/2020 por RichF14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I came from a Nikon d750 with a range of lenses from 24mm to 200mm. It got old lugging all that gear around. I wanted small but still something I could count on for great high quality images. So, I got me a Sony RX100 M7... I have had this camera now for 9mo. It takes a little getting used to and you need to spend some time with its feature set, which is enormous btw. If you do you will find a very capable camera. I am pleased with IQ and how very fast the camera is. It starts quickly, shoots fast i.e. NO shutter lag, the AF is very fast and spot on. I have spent a good amount of time with its features and how I want it set up. I highly advise people to utilize the memory recall feature and set the camera up for certain shooting situations. I have one for sports, portraits and landscapes. This took a bit of time but was actually enjoyable and well worth it. The camera's lens is fantastic, from 24mm to 200mm the images are sharp and clear. JPG's are the best I have seen from any camera. You don't buy this camera to just use it on auto, although it will give really great results, it's features are just to good to pass up. I urge anyone to spend a Sat. morning going through the manual and really getting to know it's features. The auto ISO is one I use 90% of the time now, something I never did with my DSLR. Overall I love the camera, it's size, it's weight.. it's so much nicer to haul around then 15lbs of DSLR gear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

La VII con muchas mejoras

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 13/10/2020 por Don Fer (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soy fotógrafo profesional y desde hace ya más de 5 años vengo trabajando con los modelos RX 100 de Sony. Comencé con la RX100 III, luego la V y ahora acabo de adquirir la RX100VII. Su tamaño, su versatilidad, las posibilidades infinitas en los setting y el enfoque super rápido hacen de esta cámara el compañero ideal para StreetPhotography que es un tema de gran interés para mi trabajo profesional. Aunque hasta ahora no la he probado en sus funciones de video y aunque no trabajo en un blog personal, tengo referencias muy buenas sobre las nuevas posibilidades que brinda la VII para ello, como el plug de sonido incorporado y las velocidades de filmación. Es una cámara que no dudo en recomendar a profesionales de la fotografía y a los aficionados.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Maravilla de cámara

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 12/10/2020 por Josep spider (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto hace 8 meses y cumple con todas las especificaciones que esperaba. Muy buena compra aunque un unico inciso es en el poco tiempo que dura la bateria. El resto perfecto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

EN DOS MESES SE ME HA BLOQUEADO DOS VECES

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 11/10/2020 por L M M (España)

La ultima vez ha sido ayer 10/10/2020 "APAGUE Y ENCIENDA" y no funciona.

Características

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning photos from a compact camera!!

Body Only 01/10/2020 por Knightrulz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Read all the reviews and decided to try it, I have not been disappointed by quality of videos and photos! Menu’s could use a bit of cleaning up but it has everything you could want!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Suits my photographic output - walkabout!

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 22/09/2020 por monkey snapper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An amazingly specified small portable camera that suits my walk-about photography. The array of menus and navigation within them is a trifle baffling but the picture quality and camera build and features are superb. It suits what I do.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Very versatile camera.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 23/08/2020 por misery guts (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this camera for a week, there was a delay in its delivery and consequently it has very little use so far but it certainly a very capable tool. I am less than impressed by the overall package however; there is noo proper grip provided, it has to be bought separately, the flimsy carrying envelope which was packed with it is a waste of space and I think a decent set of instructions should be proveded; asking the purchaser of this expensive camera to print 630 odd pages smacks of penny pinching. The charging cable is woefully short. For just another few pounds all thes miserly omissions could have been supplied, making the purchase a joy rather than leaving this customer feeling somewhat ripped off. Anyway, the camera itself is a delight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

3