$ 17.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
1531

4.4 basado en 1,531 reseñas de clientes

913
449
86
34
49
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera, Reasonable Price

DSCW830 02/10/2014 por EdMac (EE.UU)

Picked up this camera when we accidently left our primary camera at home. Camera has proven to take great pictures and videos. Compact size is a plus - easy to carry in the supplied carrying case. Light weight and buttons are easy to press (even with my big fingers!). Battery life is long (we bought a spare battery but never have had to use it). The battery charging time was short. Wish the USB cord (for charging or pic transfer) was longer. The online manual is ok but would have been nice to have a printed one when we first got it as a quick reference; however, the camera's controls and on-screen menu are fairly intuitive and the learning curve was short. The included 8 gig memory card had plenty of space for all our pics. Wanted a black case but store only had silver - no big deal. My only issue is with the Sony online photo/video editing software. Not very user friendly or intuitive but I'm using other software until I figure it out.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

UNFORTUNATELY, DISSAPOINTED

DSCW830 29/09/2014  (EE.UU)

I was very excited when I first got this camera. I set it up right away, took some pics around the house and out at the park to test it out. Seemed to work fine. Couldn't wait to use it on our summer vacation, which was actually why we'd bought it for in the first place. But, when the moment of truth came it was definately not what I expected. Doesn't capture movement any better. Although, it does capture nice pics when you're out in broad daylight. Nonetheless, at someplaces, like at the aquarium the pics came out dark (eventhough the flash was on) and also, very out of focus. I felt it let me down, I was unable to take good-looking pics of the shark tank...that was a real bummer. Another thing about the camera is that when I'm looking at the pics I've taken this message appears on a blue screen "cannot display file" for some pics. Eventhough when I hook it up to the computer all the pics are in fact in the card. I also have to say that I used to have another model of a sony camera and it had a lot of the same issues. I went ahead with Sony once again because I liked to believe it's a brand I could trust. It's all very dissappointing

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

1,531 Reseñas de clientes

0

Small but hopefully powerful

DSC-W830 17/11/2021 por Mac77 (Reino Unido)

This hasn't been used yet as it's a Christmas present. I was shocked at how small it is, hopefully it packs a punch though.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W830 27/10/2021 por Peg1982 (Reino Unido)

Got this camera for my daughter’s birthday she loves it way better than her phone camera and that’s a iPhone 7

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy pequeñita

DSC-W830 18/10/2021 por Encarni9 (España)

Lo unico que cuando haces una foto tarda mucho en volver la pantalla

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice and compact

DSC-W830 14/10/2021 por Mazzman (Reino Unido)

Bought this for a proposed holiday, which didn't happen. Some nice features, easy to use. A little disappointed on the auto focus though, and resolution doesn't seem to be that much better than my old Samsung Galaxy 2017 J3! Expected better with a camera that had a Zeiss lens! Also, On/Off and picture take buttons are difficult to depress.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-W830 13/10/2021 por aleks (Reino Unido)

Feels a bit cheap and the images on the actual screen dont look good, i havent uploaded them yet but im sure the quality will improve. Overall a small lightweight camera thats easy to use on the go. On/off button a bit laggy and doesnt always work unless you press it down with a lot of force. have to be veru steady to take a picture or it’ll come out blurry. You pay for what you get tbh, its cheap and good enough

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A small unit producing good photographs

DSC-W830 13/10/2021 por James 10 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera pre Covid as a spare pocket unit. It has many features and produces good quality photos

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Average

DSC-W830 13/10/2021 por Contestant 456 (Reino Unido)

Not impressed, very average all over performance and picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Producto regular atencion MALA

DSC-W830/BC E33 27/09/2021 por KEYDIANA (Argentina)

COMPRE EL PRUDUCTO ES BASICO Y LA ATENCION AL PUBLICO DE SONY ES MALA

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-W830 22/09/2021 por david (Reino Unido)

Well worth the cost very good value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camera

DSC-W830 22/09/2021 por Dennis (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera to take on holiday, so pleased I did. The only thing missing was a bag to carry it in.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic look

DSC-W830 22/09/2021 por Naveed (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for my little works everyday doing a great job

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

nice but ackward shoot button

DSC-W830 18/09/2021 por marped5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

overall the buy is ok, but only use it once so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No está mal, mientras funciona

DSC-W830 09/09/2021 por ag1000 (España)

La cámara no está mal, aunque tampoco es excepcional, venía de una compacta con más opciones y se me queda corta. Además, el conector mini USB que utiliza no es el más habitual, por lo que puede ser necesario llevar el cable a todas partes (afortunadamente la batería no se porta mal). El principal problema que he encontrado es en relación a las tarjetas SD. Pocos días antes de que expirara la garantía la cámara se bloqueó al encenderla, no respondía a ningún control. Sólo pude resolverlo sacando la batería, pero con la misma tarjeta volvía a bloquearse al encenderla de nuevo. Cambiando la tarjeta volvió a funcionar, por lo que no la llevé al servicio técnico. Desde entonces ha vuelto a fallar de otra forma con dos tarjetas más, con "error de archivo de datos de imagen. No se puede recuperar". No se puede ni formatear la tarjeta desde la cámara (pide que reinserte la tarjeta de memoria). La tarjeta se puede leer en un PC e incluso formatear, pero la cámara sigue dando el mismo error. Por este motivo he dejado de usarla.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excellent small product

DSC-W830 04/09/2021 por twdsamy (Reino Unido)

Not the cheapest on the market, but for the price the dfinition is stunning

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pocket sized

DSC-W830 19/08/2021 por 2soups (Reino Unido)

Very easy to use camera which produces clear images. Great for putting in your pocket or handbag to capture those memorable moments while you are out and about and plenty of features to play with as well as the automatic settings.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Impressive

DSC-W830 18/08/2021 por John Todd (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife who prefers a simple camera. The functions built in are so good that I slip it in my pocket and use where I would not normally take my bulky DSLR. The quality is very good and it IS simple. An excellent choice and very good quality

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great features

DSCW830 17/08/2021 por averagejoe2 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i am just starting to use this camera, and it is working great i have not tried to many features yet, .but over time i will get to them

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Full of new features, still loving it

DSC-W830 11/08/2021 por PleinairDen (Reino Unido)

This was a replacement for my old Sony Cybershot but so much more compact it is so neat even in its case it fits in my shirt pocket. The memory capacity is enormous and it loads onto my computer so easily.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simply reliable!

DSC-W830 11/08/2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

I use and rely on these cameras to make a living, and literally take 1000s of photos in a week. Despite such constant use, the first W830 I owned last over 4 years plus without problems. I did replace it with a competitors camera, which lasted 7 months! Needless to say I have bought another W830, and am looking forward to another 4 years, without a problem.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good lightweight simple to use

DSC-W830 31/07/2021 por Daj (Reino Unido)

Bought this recently have used it often, simple to use, point and take.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cannot download pictures

DSCW830 22/07/2021 por Evanwood5 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Right now, I cannot download any pictures to my computer. I want to print a picture, but I cannot do that with this camera.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No esta mal

DSC-W830 22/07/2021 por Biruji (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El boton de encendido muy oculto, Lenta en guardar imagen y apagar

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Great Quality

DSCW830 18/07/2021 por JayvinDavonte (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 3 months ago and i;m already loving it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very neat

DSC-W830 03/07/2021 por Larry (Reino Unido)

Takes good pictures & has a decent memory capability. Pleased with it so far

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0