$ 24.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
1569

4.4 basado en 1,569 reseñas de clientes

935
459
90
35
50
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera, Reasonable Price

DSCW830 02/10/2014 por EdMac (EE.UU)

Picked up this camera when we accidently left our primary camera at home. Camera has proven to take great pictures and videos. Compact size is a plus - easy to carry in the supplied carrying case. Light weight and buttons are easy to press (even with my big fingers!). Battery life is long (we bought a spare battery but never have had to use it). The battery charging time was short. Wish the USB cord (for charging or pic transfer) was longer. The online manual is ok but would have been nice to have a printed one when we first got it as a quick reference; however, the camera's controls and on-screen menu are fairly intuitive and the learning curve was short. The included 8 gig memory card had plenty of space for all our pics. Wanted a black case but store only had silver - no big deal. My only issue is with the Sony online photo/video editing software. Not very user friendly or intuitive but I'm using other software until I figure it out.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

UNFORTUNATELY, DISSAPOINTED

DSCW830 29/09/2014  (EE.UU)

I was very excited when I first got this camera. I set it up right away, took some pics around the house and out at the park to test it out. Seemed to work fine. Couldn't wait to use it on our summer vacation, which was actually why we'd bought it for in the first place. But, when the moment of truth came it was definately not what I expected. Doesn't capture movement any better. Although, it does capture nice pics when you're out in broad daylight. Nonetheless, at someplaces, like at the aquarium the pics came out dark (eventhough the flash was on) and also, very out of focus. I felt it let me down, I was unable to take good-looking pics of the shark tank...that was a real bummer. Another thing about the camera is that when I'm looking at the pics I've taken this message appears on a blue screen "cannot display file" for some pics. Eventhough when I hook it up to the computer all the pics are in fact in the card. I also have to say that I used to have another model of a sony camera and it had a lot of the same issues. I went ahead with Sony once again because I liked to believe it's a brand I could trust. It's all very dissappointing

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

1,570 Reseñas de clientes

0

Lovely compact camera

DSC-W830 15/05/2022 por Tigger (Reino Unido)

I've had my camera a few weeks now and it great, takes great quite pictures and videos, fits in my handbag without taking up too mush space

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

EXCELENTES FUNCIONES Y FÁCILES

DSC-W830 04/05/2022 por Manupet (España)

LLevo con mi cámara tiempo y no falla en nada y me lo hace fácil.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compact and light

DSC-W830 29/04/2022 por Mrs Mac (Reino Unido)

Relatively easy to use. Lightweight and compact. Zoom very good. Only criticism is the "on" button which is very small and doesn't always work at the first attempt. Would perhaps be better if it was bigger and slightly raised.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fotos divinas en Perú

DSC-W830/BC E33 28/04/2022 por Aventuras por Perú (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

La xo.ore este mes para un viaje de vacaciones por Perú.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I like it

DSCW830 15/04/2022 por Herbert123 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It works pretty good. It's easy. And if you call them they will help.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX.

DSC-W830 28/03/2022 por CEARCE (Reino Unido)

Its compact and light and easy to use. Yes maybe the on/off button is a bit small but then the whole camera is compact. I wanted something to go in my pocket for those odd mlments when something happens, a dog moment, a scene or a special view. I wanted a camera that held its charge, that worked when I took it out of my pocket after a few days, had a zoom and one that I could rely on, this answers that. Delighted with the results.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

simple y fácil

DSC-W830 25/03/2022 por perote (España)

la compré por la marca y a un fantástico precio, pero deja mucho que desear en la calidad, es ligera y muy fácil de usar ya que lo hace todo automáticamente, el zoom está bien, pero pierde calidad, si es para uso simple y cotidiano ésta bien pero si se busca más calidad invierte algo más, no tiene actualización de software.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Your mobile phone would be better.

DSC-W830 22/03/2022 por Thearlaichdubh (Reino Unido)

I was hoping to get something better than my 7 year old Sony Cybershot. However this is the most basic of DS cameras and most people's mobile phones would do just as well. Also the charging connection is very vulnerable. They should have added 10p to the price and provided an external charger.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact

DSC-W830 09/03/2022 por TomJoad (Reino Unido)

The zoom is not as good and it could could with a case should it be dropped.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena cámara

DSC-W830 06/03/2022 por Laurentum (España)

Cómoda, liviana y con buen funcionamiento. Solamento es un poco duro el botón de encendido.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Replacement camera

DSC-W830 24/02/2022 por Bird (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace a Fuji Finepix, which finally stopped working. I have not had this camera long enough (with the bad weather/low light) to use it much and appreciate it is not like for like, but so far it has performed pretty well and I think (although perhaps not the same standard) it will produce some good photos

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little starter camera

DSC-W830 23/02/2022 por Mummy Matters (Reino Unido)

This was bought as a gift for our 9 year old son who wants to be just like Mum. He loves taking photographs and it's lovely to see life through a child's eyes. The images are better for outdoors than indoor photography and it's fairly slow but for a child/beginner it does what it needs to.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W830 02/02/2022 por Rubberlips (Reino Unido)

Fits easily into your pocket and very easy to use. I take it with me when out walking. Wish you could get a more powerful zoom lens on a camera this size, but the one it has is good enough for most photos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Ligera, lenta, funciones pobres, buena óptica

DSC-W830 02/02/2022 por Juan GS (España)

Tiene buena óptica, con un muy buen zoom óptico. Hace muy bien las fotos/vídeos al aire libre, y tiene diferentes modos de escenas. Sin embargo es lenta en reaccionar, la pantalla es pequeña y no incluye modo de escena de deportes: para hacer fotos en un partido de baloncesto las hace peor que un móvil cualquiera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W830 01/02/2022 por Mick (Reino Unido)

Had this a few weeks taken great pics and it’s small and light , highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

camera

DSC-W830 27/01/2022 por me (Reino Unido)

very clear photos, very easy to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I’ve little camera

DSC-W830 19/01/2022 por En (Reino Unido)

Nice little camera, it has the optional date stamp visible on the lcd screen but I haven’t printed any photos yet so I can’t say for sure if it shows in the printed photo (I hope it does). IMO the pictures you see when you plug the camera into the computer are better then what you see on the lcd screen.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very compact camera,. Yet powerful

DSCW830 15/01/2022 por Sathiy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago, for carrying along for better quality of photo than handphones. It is very good indeed and happy about the purchase. There is one minus point is there is a delay of a moment between next shot , with display on.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Marca de calidad

DSC-W830 06/01/2022 por Popeporthos (España)

Tras adquirir el cámara fotografica, y despues de probarla en varias ocasiones, cumple con mis necesidades, me encuentra a gusto con ella, pequeña, manejable y ocupa nada, por no decir el peso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very slow to take pictures

DSC-W830 06/01/2022 por Scott (Reino Unido)

Returned the next day

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great festures

DSC-W830 05/01/2022 por RS (Reino Unido)

Bought as a present, camera has great features and takes a good picture. Good value for the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact digital camera

DSC-W830 05/01/2022 por Niall (Reino Unido)

Fantastic little camera with excellent quality picture and zoom capabilities.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W830 04/01/2022 por Sam (Reino Unido)

Bought it for my daughter. She loves it. Great features and easy to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It's OK

DSC-W830 04/01/2022 por PaulH (Reino Unido)

Compared to a Fuji F10 that broke (when dropped) buttons very fiddly. Takes a long time to do anything including zooming and taking pictures. Resolution and macro lens with flash good but rather grainy otherwise including landscapes unless the light is good. Probably beaten by a good phone these days.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0