165

4.2 basado en 165 reseñas de clientes

73
71
11
5
5
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best single lens FE solution at this time.

SEL24240 22/03/2015 por ebookman (EE.UU)

SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s The lens, appears to me, to be surprisingly sharp for a super zoom. I think I am going to stop reading graphs and charts. After several days out on the desert with this single lens I am really impressed with the convenience of framing shots quickly over a broad focal range. Many shots would be very difficult to obtain in the rough terrain without a backpack full of lenses and a lot of hiking time. I never go on the desert alone and I almost never go with fellow shooters who would be patient. You can make the shot and keep moving. It is also easier to protect a single camera and lens from wind, dust and rain. As to the images themselves, the SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s creates an amazing raw file with wonderful shadow detail. I keep forgetting that I am working with smaller images than my A7r. There is also an image quality that I can not describe. This lens likes this camera. Having said that, the lens is certainly not perfect. It has a very stiff zoom. Wide aperture enthusiasts need not inquire. It is a great landscape lens. If the lens performs as well on the A7r, a compact super wide along with this lens would (pardon the pun) cover the whole landscape in a small package.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Nice zoom range but lacks sharpness at full zoom

SEL24240 30/09/2020 por photos4uuuu (EE.UU)

I bought this lens at expensive price assuming Sony lens reputation is excellent. However this lens falls far short of my expectations. Firstly the focusing ability is not quick. I need to constantly zoom out and then zoom in slowly for live action shots. By this time the special event was missed. Secondly, the zoom at full zoom 240mm results in pixels which are slightly blurry and not pixel sharp. This occurs even when I’m shooting 20 ft away and for objects 300 ft away. For a lens that costs four figures I expected much better. Lastly this lens doesn’t have a AF/MF (manual focus) switch. It’s too late for me to return the product to seller. Wish Sony had some firmware upgrade or customer return policy.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

165 Reseñas de clientes

0

Genial

SEL24240 17/01/2023 por Juanra5 (España)

De momento buen resultado. .................................................

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great for travel

SEL24240 13/01/2023 por Mugshots (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a general purpose lens I can take on holiday, its focal range is ideal. The picture quality is acceptable for the type of images I take whilst on vacation

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

versatil

SEL24240 09/01/2023 por J DIEGO (España)

lo he usado recientemente y aun no he procesado ningún archivo pero me ha dejado mucha libertad para trabajar con él.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente compra

SEL24240//C 09/01/2023  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El lente 24-240 es ideal para múltiples ocasiones. Es un gran lente que te permite capturar diferentes momentos y se acomoda a muchas necesidades fotográficas. Gran alcance y claridad de fotografía. Estoy muy feliz de haberlo adquirido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

solo hace una semana que lo tengo

SEL24240 19/12/2022 por noche (España)

un poco pesado para mi gusto pero muy útil para viajes

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GREAT SINGLE LENS FOR A MYRIAD OF USES

SEL24240 23/11/2022 por TT66 (Reino Unido)

BRILLIANT ALL AROUND LENS WITH FANTASTIC RESULTS; SHARP IMAGES ACROSS THE FOCAL LENGTH AN DGREAT COLOUR BALANCE.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Smooth Operator

SEL24240 17/11/2022 por Jeppo703 (Reino Unido)

I wanted a lens that covered a wide focal range, the FE 24-240mm does just that, it’s the right size and weight and compliments my A7 IV body perfectly. The operator is smooth, fast and pin sharp. My first outing was outside shooting at the longest focal range in overcast conditions, this did not phase the lens at all, the photo results have been excellent. This lens is competitively price, and is worth every penny. A great Sony lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una solución todo terreno.

SEL24240//C2 27/10/2022  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene un rango muy completo. Por el momento no me pasó nada grave. Concidero que el AF es muy lento.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Anillos invertidos

SEL24240//C 11/10/2022 por Jaaphoto (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Siempre he manejado en mi óptica profesional el anillo de foco en la parte de adelante y el anillo de zoom en la parte trasera este lente trae invertida esas funciones las cuales me ha presentado un poco de incomodidad al hacer el desempeño de mi trabajo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Versatile Lens

SEL24240 10/10/2022 por Fiftysixa1 (Reino Unido)

Lens is well made and has a “quality” feel and does the job admirably with expected limitations of a superzoom

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen rendimiento

SEL24240 21/07/2022 por Justo I (España)

Tiene un rango de focal muy amplio. Buena calidad de imagen.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un buen objetivo todo terreno

SEL24240 04/03/2022 por SCLo (España)

Un buen amigo para llevarlo de safari fotográfico.....

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente, un todo terreno de calidad

SEL24240//C2 25/02/2022 por Patfer2022 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es el todo terreno que necesitaba. Puedo barrer un amplio rango sin necesidad de cambiar de objetivo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

OBJETIVO VERSATIL

SEL24240 08/02/2022 por Mherrube (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo muy útil para viajes porque llevas todo, desde un angular hasta un tele. Lo único malo es que es pesado, claro.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

truely useful

SEL24240 01/02/2022 por apxtrachar (Reino Unido)

I ummed and erred for a long while before buying this lens. I read many not so good reviews, in the end the incredible versatility was what pursueded me. I can carry one lens and cover a huge range of focal lengths, no swapping lenses at awkward moments or in difficult places - it allows me to concentrate on the task at hand, taking photos. The picture quality for an oppertunistic photographer is very good, more than acceptable. If you have the intent of "setting up" a photo, this is not your lenses, but if you you are out walking and want the option to take any photo, it is brilliant.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

The All-rounder Lens

SEL24240 31/12/2021 por PhilipProcter (Reino Unido)

Coming to Sony from Nikon thisnis the perfect replacement for the nikkor 18-200 (crop) rock solid, good to focus creep and happy in the lake district shooting landscape or in Soho shooting streets. The first lens on your kit list.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Part review

SEL24240 17/12/2021 por Riddleme (Reino Unido)

At this stage in my ownership of this lens I can say in auto mode the pictures are pretty good. I feel they will be better using manual settings but I have not yet tried them, hence a part review.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen rango de aumento. Mala calidad óptica.

SEL24240 08/12/2021 por Majorero (España)

Hace dos años y medio que adquirí mi nuevo equipo SONY: ILCE 7M3, HVL-F60RM Y SLE24240. La calidad que da la cámara es muy superior a la de la óptica.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Travel lens

SEL24240 01/12/2021 por Chainsaw2 (Reino Unido)

As I have upgraded to Sony from Canon I needed a travel lens and this fits the bill.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FLAWED GEM

SEL24240 18/10/2021 por Le Phantom (Reino Unido)

This is a great 'all-in-one' lens which takes great pix. However, there are two 'faults' (ignoring the fact that it is expensive!). They are: i) Weight - this is a heavy lens. On my A7II the combination is pretty hefty. I might point out that I am big bloke, so this is not such an issue, but for someone of lighter stature this MAY prove to be a problem; ii) On my example, the zoom ring rubber is a horrible mottled grey/black colour combination, looks almost like it is perished. The rear ring is pure black (as you would expect). I'm still considering a warranty repair claim - I presume this is a one-off occurence. This was NOT a grey import, but sourced new from a major UK retailer. A lovely lens, then, but may not be suited to everybody. If you don't mind the weight, the other issue may not bother you, in which case I would recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Muy buen objetivo!

SEL24240 15/10/2021 por Dampierre (España)

Un objetivo excelente, calidad de imagen magnífica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good quality, but zoom ring is too tight

SEL24240 14/10/2021 por Dazaster (Reino Unido)

The product is great in terms of versatility, giving an excellent range from wide to telephoto. For the 6000 series this represents an effective 36-360mm. The build quality of the lens is very good and feels pretty robust, with the only downside being the zoom ring. It is so tight, that when you change direction of turn the lens will move slightly on the mount. I have tried other copies of the lens and this was consistent across multiple lenses. For me this was a deal breaker as I found the effort required to adjust zoom was causing camera shake, particularly when zoomed in to the 200-240 mm range. I would advise trying this at a retail store to make sure you are OK with the zoom ring before purchase. Image quality is very good, though there is some loss of sharpness particularly in the corners at both ends of the zoom range. Overall a good lens, if you are OK with the stiff zoom ring.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Useful zoom range

SEL24240 13/10/2021 por Polopictures (Reino Unido)

I bought this to give me lens to use when walking. Have also found it great fo weddings, presentations and racing. Saves having to carry several lenses and having to change lenses

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Opticon todo terreno

SEL24240 13/10/2021  (España)

Muy poli-valiente la única pega que le pondría es que fuera más luminosa pero muy versátil y nítida No es un 50 fijo pero para abarcar tanta distancia focal esta muy bien

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0