130

3.8 basado en 130 reseñas de clientes

48
40
18
14
10
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Unfair reputation?

SELP1650 13/06/2015 por Apocryphon (EE.UU)

This was one of two lenses I got when I initially purchased my a6000. I'm pretty nocturnal and, to be honest, I pretty rapidly got sick of and replaced it, even though I kept it. The slow aperture just left a lot to be desired and I didn't really find its low light performance to be overly exceptional. I was pretty disappointed. Barring the release of a cost-effective a6000s, many of us will be choosing such cameras for our all-purpose carry around, and that means struggling with light a bit. Slow apertures leave a bit to be desired. I've been playing with it again a good deal recently. I still harbor a pretty similar opinion of its low light performance. Though, as long as you don't mind not achieving a proper exposure (which, at night, is sometimes more accurate than what the light meter thinks is "properly exposed", anyway, but that is really beside the point - you can't increase the exposure quite as readily without relying on slow shutter speeds and high ISOs, the point being)... so it is definitely far from ideal as an action shooter at night. Long shutter speed stills on a tripod? Not as bad. You can get some great images out of it, in terms of that. Lately, where I've found it really excels after giving it another chance, is (duh, obviously) in good light at apertures between f/5.6-11. Ideally I've been trying for shots at f/8 or f/11. Under these conditions, I'm glad I reintroduced myself to this lens. I'm actually really impressed with the center detail and clarity I get out of it for what it is. Though, that said, I'm not mercilessly pixel peeping all the corners at 300% crop when I use it. If you're taking the kids out to the beach on a sunny day and need a portable lens? It is pretty good, and casual shooters looking for a portable lens shouldn't have a problem with it. Out with the friends at night in a poorly lit bar? Not so much. Throw up a solid color paper backdrop, get some good lights, stay between f/5.6 and f/11 and you could probably even do portraits and full body shots for a client were you to wish it.

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Smart compromise

SELP1650 23/06/2014 por maistora (Reino Unido)

I got the E PZ 16-50mmas the kit lens with a Nex 5R in early 2013. Before that I was using the 18-55 mm kit lens with a first-generation Nex-5. My first impressions were inevitably influenced by the comparison: - the 16-50 is significantly smaller and lighter than the 18-55. I love this, because compactness is a high priority for my needs. With this lens I had a truly pocketable camera, like the old Nex with the 16mm pancake, but with a versatile zoom instead. - the lens struck me as visibly sharper than the old kit. I hadn't updated the firmware of the 18-55 for phase focussing, and the new lens came witth this capability as native. And the old body didn't have phase focus at all, so the combination 5R+16-50 was notably faster to focus and produced sharper images than the Nex-5 + 18-55. - This is where the good news ended. I started discovering some of the lens's deficiencies. It produces less even focus from centre to periphery: while sharpness in the centre is higher, the corners more visibly lose fine detail than on the older kit. - Image quality challenges are most prominent at the wide end: at 16mm the RAW (ARW) image is much more distorted than the fixed-length 16mm pancake. It can look almost like 'fish-eye' (especially with urban shots with lots of off-centre straight lines). - There is also heavy vignetting - darkening of the periphery. In addition to the gradual darkening, a completely black circular vignette can occur from the thinnest add-on like a simple filter in front of the lens, or a (properly wide) lens hood. As the corners get less light and less detail, noise becomes more apparent there, even at moderate ISO values like 400-800. Any low-light shots of detail-rich scenes at the wide end of the zoom would disappoint with below-average image quality. Not what one would expect from Sony?.. -The workaround: shooting in JPEG produces, counter-intuitively, better images than RAW. How can this be? Simply, Sony are aware of the lens limitations and the in-camera conversion includes correction algorithms, that largely neutralise the geometric distortion and the darkening of corners. - This is when I discovered Lens Profils in Lightroom. I had never used them before, because other lenses needed less correction. With the correct lens profile for the 16-50 lens, post-processing corrections on the PC are even better than the in-camera ones. From 'bad' originals you can get results anywhere from 'acceptable' to 'very good'. The lens-specific corrections cover not only distortion and vignetting, but also chromatic aberration (colour fringing) and fine-tuning all parameters can produce crisp, excellent looking images. Conclusion: Knowing the lens limitations and applying the right post-processing corrections allows you to deliver high quality images with the E PZ 16-50mm. I own a number of higher-quality Sony and non-Sony lenses, prime (fixed-length) and zooms - but nothing beats the humble 'kit zoom' for the combination of versatility and compactness that makes it my go-to lens for all situations when I don't carry a camera bag and need a camera in my pocket or in my laptop case. Some of my images produced with this lens have won awards or were sold via Getty Images. Attached are examples of different subjects and light conditions;

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

24

0

131 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great little work lens for all around

SELP1650 24/10/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens with new A 6400. Are used to photograph houses for insurance companies it’s a great little all around Lanz knead to high-quality for a Scenics and portraits

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Useful Kit Lens

SELP1650 23/10/2020 por Lennyuk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the 16-50mmm Powerzoom E mount lens with OSS is a fantastic kit lens option at a very good price point.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SELP1650 06/10/2020 por Swilk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for wide angle and 50mm shots. My only reservation is the lens cap which doesn’t fit very well and will be easily lost. I got a great deal with this, the a1600 camera body and 55-210 zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super lens, except by quality control issues

SELP1650 10/09/2020 por Serry (EE.UU)

I'll start with the bad part of the story, but there is a happy ending. I bought this lens in a kit with the a5100 camera, and when editing my pictures i realized that the left side was always severely out of foucus. I found out that on a subject 1.5 meter away from me, i needed to set the focus at infinity for focusing the left side and at 1 m for focusing the right side. I got back to the shop and they let me try if the problem was fixed by using the sample on the exposition shelf, and yes, it was. then they gave me brand new kit from their stock, and just to be sure I tested also that, directly into the shop. Also that copy had some misaligned optic elements, this time in the up-down direction. They gave me the kit on the exposition shelf then, and I was happy. It's not super-perfectly centered but i don't care, it's definitely good enough. Actually, I love it. Image quality is always definitely good enough if the lens is used correctly (especially from 19mm focal length on), and the compact size, the very effective stabilization and the extremely light weight make this lens a magic tool. I hope that it will turn up to be durable too, because I want to spend a long time using it!

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good

SELP1650 08/09/2020 por Ruggo (Reino Unido)

Kit lens came with my Sony a6100, small nice quality

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New camera and lens

SELP1650 24/08/2020 por MG John (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 6100 with the lens as a replacement for my A58. It is smaller, lighter and the pictures so far have been great. Really leased with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bastante bien

SELP1650 19/08/2020 por Pelloa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es el objetivo de pack y no es que sea una maravilla, pero yo creo que saca fotos bastante buenas

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Best kit lens I've had

SELP1650 30/07/2020 por Chuckles1989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sold my DSLR gear a few years back and regretted it, now starting again but decided to go mirrorless primarily for the reason i wanted something light and compact for my honeymoon. Went for the A6000 and kit lens mostly because I couldn't justify the extra money for the later models when I only shoot stills. Have to say this is the best kit lens on a starter camera. Gives you ease and flexibility, granted has limitations but a good out of the box lens and base to start collecting more glass. Awesome camera as well, better than any Nikon I've had.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

nice camera

SELP1650 04/07/2020 por aya231 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

my dad and uncle bought this camera for personal reasons and then i started using and playing around with it and it's a very nice camera its really easy to get use to and has a lot of menu options also like that i can charge it without needing a different set for charging

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ideal size for the A6000 series cameras

SELP1650 26/06/2020 por Woodkeeper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have just upgraded my A6000 to an A6400 which has the same lens in the kit. It is a nice compact lens, light and very portable. In my experience with my older camera the quality is good and I am hoping the new one will be the same.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es poco nítido

SELP1650 24/06/2020 por SergioZara59 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El tamaño está muy bien, pero es objetivo que tiene muy poca nitidez.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great image quality for a kit lens!

SELP1650 05/06/2020  (EE.UU)

This lens came as a bundle with the Sony a6000. When I bought the camera I was looking for lenses and bumped into someone's review of this kit lens. He said, don't buy another lens until you learn how to use your kit lens, learn the focal lengths, the aperture and how to take better photos. I don't know what other say, but my copy is really really sharp! I still use the E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS on my trips around the world and I have increased my photography skills as a beginner photographer four years ago. It is a fantastic all-around lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

High Qaulity Lens

SELP1650 15/05/2020 por jamjar1010 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought in a kit with the Alpha a6000, a great package to get going. Very good quality lens, easy to use and the output is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Opinion personal

SELP1650 07/02/2020 por Ton Antón (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Le compre en Agosto y no le he usado mucho,pero lo que le he usado,me gusta

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Lens For Potrait Pictures!

SELP1650 05/02/2020 por Newbie Camera Guy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens came with my A6000. It's a great lens for parties, portraits, families, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good lens

SELP1650 18/01/2020 por Jeff2335 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is part of the kit lens that comes on the a6000. Reviews have indicated the front part of the lens has a little bit of play in it. Mine appears to have this issue but it doesn't appear to effect the operation of the lens or image quality. So far image quality is good. zoom is smooth. If you purchase this lens get a 40.5mm UV or haze filter to protect it. It is cheaper to replace this glass then spend a lot more buy a new lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Cannot recognize lens

SELP1650 16/01/2020 por 83yvette (EE.UU)

Did love the camera the 4x I ever used it. I bought it for vacation and I'm sure I used it a hand full of times. I never dropped it and one day when I turned on the camera, it was not reading the lens. I cleaned it and even looked up reviews of other people having the same issue.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony a 6400

SELP1650 10/12/2019 por Pacogal (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy satisfecho con el producto, aunque tengo que estudiar el manejo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

KAPUT after 4 months

SELP1650 22/11/2019 por notBert (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony 16-50 mm Kit Lens S/N S013493648N (Model SELP 1650) Recently after taking 187 fotos through the 16-50mm lens at a Highland Festival in Florida I turned off the camera and a bit later when I turned the camera back on I got this msg-- "Cannot recognize lens Attach it properly" I had not removed the lens in the interval it was off & the battery had at least 50% charge, so I detached the lens tried again, same msg. I removed the lens and attached the 55-210mm and it functioned properly, no msg and it took fotos. I have repeated these steps with a fully charged battery at home with the identical results.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

1

0

pleased so far

SELP1650 29/10/2019 por Cop50 (Reino Unido)

happy so far, not had much chance to verify this as yet

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Lovely lens

SELP1650 13/10/2019 por Mr Smoothy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased. Switching from SLR to mirror less with Sony a6000 and 2 lenses. Great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Little Lens

SELP1650 25/08/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For a kit lens, this produces some great photos. Mainly use for landscapes with a CPL filter to reduce glare

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

SELP1650 17/08/2019 por NENYMON (España)

Lo compre el mes pasado y estoy encantado con el mismo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantasticas funciones

SELP1650 16/07/2019 por kerox57 (España)

Muy buen objetivo kit, en relación calidad precio.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0