255

4.6 basado en 255 reseñas de clientes

189
50
9
5
2
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Mucho más de lo que aparenta.

SRSXB13/B 14/10/2021 por Iñaki P. (España)

Altavoz pequeño (cabe en una mano) pero muy versátil, con un excelente sonido, equilibrado y potente pese a su tamaño. La batería es de larga duración (más de 15 horas) y de carga bastante rápida (se carga con cable USB de tipo C, incluido). Además, tiene protección IP67 por lo que puede usarse en la ducha o viajar con él al desierto sin que el agua o el polvo lo estropee. Incluye también una cinta ancha para poder colgarlo donde quieras. Resumen: muy recomendable, buen diseño, ligero, sonido espectacular y protección para disfrutar de la buena música durante mucho tiempo y donde quieras.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Small

SRS-XB13 06/02/2022 por Hoptop (Reino Unido)

It ok just not loud but ok if you not in a noise area and wanted to have background music on

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

255 Reseñas de clientes

0

Weak sound

SRS-XB13 18/01/2023 por Ubun (Reino Unido)

When I bought this I expected the usual Sony good quality but unfortunately it is an inferior speaker to its own predecessor the SRS-XB12. It is not very stable and has an odd sort of rounded base. I was very disappointed and returned it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really like it . Great for travelling.

SRS-XB13 18/01/2023 por Lewis (Reino Unido)

I brought item a month ago . Really happy with the speaker good for the house and for travelling.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound and long battery

SRS-XB13 13/01/2023 por DTs (Reino Unido)

Was greatly surprised by sound. Really good. Allows me to have background music when playing games in front room without dragging desktops around. Tempted to get second for more of a stereo sound. Love it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality and range.

SRS-XB13 12/01/2023 por Highlanddave (Reino Unido)

A gift to my 30 year old son who hill walks, climbs mountains and camps out a lot. So a light, good quality sound and great play time are all positive. He was so grateful that we found it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Speaker

SRS-XB13 12/01/2023 por philimages (Reino Unido)

Amazing sound quality on this Speaker!!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brillliant speaker

SRS-XB13 04/01/2023 por Daisy (Reino Unido)

This is quiet small Speaker but great sound not super loud you would probably need 2 but great for bathroom garden etc

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great buy

SRS-XB13 04/01/2023 por Bobby 21 (Reino Unido)

Bought for my husband for xmas . Very pleased with the item . Sound is very good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality

SRS-XB13 04/01/2023 por D5 (Reino Unido)

Great sound considering the size

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little portable speaker

SRS-XB13 04/01/2023 por RWR66 (Reino Unido)

Great little Bluetooth speaker - compact, lovely tone and reasonably priced.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gets the part to a great start

SRS-XB13 04/01/2023 por Bluebird (Reino Unido)

Excellent, got our birthday party off to a fabulous start. No distortion of sound clear digital sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for the most part

SRSXB13/B 29/12/2022 por Brandon L (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The speaker has a great design. Its waterproof and easy to clean which makes it even better for me. The strap comes in handy although you need to be careful when removing it because if it creases it becomes impossible to do so without something to stretch it out again. For the size of the speaker, its sound quality is pretty good. My use for it is in a small place so I don’t get too analytical in that department. The only thing that pains me the most is how much the volume goes down when the battery is running low.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value and feature

SRS-XB13 27/12/2022 por MagicHand109 (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker in 2nd time since I lost my 1st from holiday. So please their quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Awesome sounds good

SRSXB13/C 25/12/2022 por BigWilli (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome sounds awesome I love the easy connection and the color

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Did the job as an external Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB13 21/12/2022 por Sammoj (Reino Unido)

I needed a speaker for my mothers iPad for FaceTime calls to make the volume level higher. Was important it connected reliably and never turned off when plugged in, this does the job perfectly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial

SRS-XB13 16/12/2022 por Burbuja (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Altavoz super! Mucho mejor de lo que esperaba

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

A really great little speaker

SRS-XB13 14/12/2022 por Beardy Bloke (Reino Unido)

I am really pleased with this speaker; high quality sound, good connection and very compact

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal for use on my Bicycle

SRS-XB13 11/12/2022 por emmbee007 (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few weeks ago so I can listen to music when out & about. It is also useful for listening to turn by turn directions on my bike.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

great sound great battery

SRS-XB13 08/12/2022 por cabby1216 (Reino Unido)

i got this and i use it with a gaming laptop the bass in a hard surface is fantastic and when paired to its twin the stereo is amazing. My only gripe it there is no graphic equaliser program to allow fine tuning of the sound for the different uses it has. please adapt or allow the headphones program to work with the speakers

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB13 07/12/2022 por Eddie (Reino Unido)

I have to say that for the money this is half decent.I think that if you bought a second speaker and linked them for stereo effect then it would be much better quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bueno

SRS-XB13 06/12/2022 por Tronchas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen artículo, buen sonido, no obstante, por su tamaño, en exterior se queda algo justo. En general, recomendable

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Buen altavoz pero no excelente

SRS-XB13 06/12/2022 por Guille (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo mejor son los graves, y el diseño robusto tiene pinta de resistente. Pero en general el altavoz no suena muy alto. No vale para fiestas

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Rápida entrega

SRS-XB13 06/12/2022 por Juan (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es muy bueno en sonido, pequeño como lo quiero, y marca garantizada.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Present for granddaughter

SRS-XB13 02/12/2022 por Vronx (Reino Unido)

She is very pleased with it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

srs-xb 13 speaker not charging

SRSXB13/B 28/11/2022 por AJett (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased about 2 months ago and worked fine. Then the speaker no longer turns on and no longer charges. We attempted to re-set per the sony website instructions; but nothing. We are seeking a warranty as there appears to be a defect with this device.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0