168

4.9 basado en 168 reseñas de clientes

151
14
1
1
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Espectacular sonido en tamaño contenido.

SRS-XG300 15/08/2022 por BenOneZz (España)

Precioso diseño de este nuevo altavoz Bluetooth, nada más verlo llama la atención y se ve que es de buena calidad. Es el hermano pequeño del XG500, ya que son muy parecidos, aunque este es bastante más pequeño. El ideal para llevárselo a pequeñas reuniones y amenizar el momento con algo de música, no llega a tener un volumen súper fuerte como otros altavoces, pero eso compensa ya que la calidad de sonido es muy buena incluso con el volumen al máximo. Por ejemplo, en espacios abiertos como la playa, teniendo el volumen al máximo se escucha perfecto para ti y los que estén junto a ti pero sin molestar al resto de la gente. Con MEGA BASS activado tiene buenos graves sin distorsionar ni meter ruidos raros, a cambio de consumir un poco más de batería. La sincronización Bluetooth es muy rápida y puedes conectar varios dispositivos a la vez al altavoz. Tiene soporte LDAC para el sonido de alta resolución. Tiene entrada de Jack 3.5 abriendo una tapita de goma en la parte de atrás, donde también hay un puerto USB para cargar cualquier dispositivo aprovechando la batería del altavoz, también un botón para apagar las luces, un botón para activar el battery care (para que la batería no se desgaste rápido) y el puerto de carga, que en este caso es USB tipo C. La duración de la batería es muy buena, tanto que tras estar un día entero en la playa escuchando música prácticamente todo el rato a un volumen medio con el MEGA BASS activado al llegar a casa aún tenía un 40%. Pesa unos 3 kilos, que no se hacen nada pesados, tiene una pequeña asa que esta oculta en la misma estructura del altavoz que se saca muy fácilmente para transportarlo donde quieras. La verdad es muy cómodo incluso para moverlo por casa de un lado a otro y te acompañe. Además de usarlo como altavoz bluetooth enviando contenido desde el móvil, lo utilizo mucho sincronizándolo con un altavoz inteligente, la calidad de sonido es impresionante y se disfruta mucho más. También si tu televisor tiene Bluetooth lo puedes usar a modo de “barra de sonido”, mejorando mucho la calidad de sonido y disfrutando más de tus series o pelis. En ocasiones he ido a casa de algún familiar y para disfrutar mejor de algún partido de futbol o alguna película me llevo el altavoz y la verdad que me lo agradecen. Es un detalle que disponga de certificado IP67 waterproof, por si se moja un poco más de la cuenta, no le va a pasar nada grave o al menos no debería a no ser que tengas mala suerte. Yo tengo dos niños pequeños y a uno de sus amiguitos se le ocurrió lanzar el altavoz a la piscina….por suerte estaba la tapa trasera de goma bien cerrada y no sufrió ningún daño, es más me sorprendió porque quedo flotando hasta que me lancé a salvarlo. Tras lo visto hice más pruebas mojándolo y sumergiéndolo y la verdad que no ha tenido ningún problema al respecto. Ya tengo altavoz para todo!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amaxing sound and build quality

SRS-XG300 28/07/2022 por Duncan (Reino Unido)

Have been using this for a couple of weeks now. It is SUPERB. Firstly download the Sony music centre app which will help setting the different sounds. The mega bass is incredible especially with dance music. Play Insomnia by Faithless full blast and you will think you are in a nightclub! Set up is very simple and the blutooth connection is great. Handle is well designed and makes it easy to carry. Rear section for charging is well hidden. Quality of materials used is top notch with everything feeling very expensive. Graphic equaliser on the Sony music app allows you to set up your own sound but i prefer the mega bass or the clear which are both preset. Volume control is from your phones volume control which is great. I haven't tried connecting more than one but I am sure the sound would be brilliant. Battery life is very good and I have had it running for a good 10 hours. Charging from dead took me about 3 hours which is impressive. Have took a couple of phone calls through the speaker and both the caller and I had no probmems with the volume or quality of the call. I have used it inside and outdoors and it fillls a large hall well but understandably is a little less effective outdoors. I only have two issues the frst being the weight. At 3kg I am not sure it can be classed as portable . The second is the lights at each end. They have presets via the app so I put it on rave in a pitch black room. The lights are the only real disappointment. I know they would run down the battery but either make them brighteror remove them all together. I would highly recommend this to anybody, my brother in law has already bought one after seeing mine. Yes it isn't the cheapest on the market but you get what you pay for as I have found with the numerous Sony products I have.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

2

0

168 Reseñas de clientes

0

The best BT speaker I've ever had.

SRS-XG300 29/01/2023 por Apacha44 (Reino Unido)

I bought that speaker two months ago. As soon as I tested it I fell in love with sound quality and deep but not over the top bass boosting. Power is more than enough. Only that one speaker was enough to provide music on my >20 ppl Ney Year's party. I also use it as my PC audio, deepness of sound surrounding is surprisingly good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XG300 28/01/2023 por Bob841320 (Reino Unido)

This speaker has some fantastic features, if your phone rings, while listening to music, you can answer it from the speaker, I love this feature. The only negative thing I have found is the size, it appears slightly larger than the pictures depict, but its not all bad, great sound quality too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XG300 25/01/2023 por MeirJC (Reino Unido)

Pros Very good sound quality Great volume Looks great Battery life Cons Bluetooth not working while connected with aux cable (that’s acceptable) but it keeps on connecting to nearby devices. Making them Muted even that the device is not really able to use the speaker but still used as a playback device. This is really frustrating since my phone and laptop keeps connecting to the speaker while it is not available to really play Led light on the side are nice, but no adjustable light strength. More simple and explicit controls would be nice. I don’t really fancy intense RGB led… making things feel cheap.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-XG300 22/01/2023 por Yoy1 (Reino Unido)

Traded in some KLM air miles fof this, very pleased good quality and great sound. Heavier than expected but that and to the build quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The best speaker

SRS-XG300 22/01/2023 por Korigee (Reino Unido)

I have all of the Bluetooth speaker by Sony iam very happy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing quality

SRS-XG300 19/01/2023 por PatPook2003 (Reino Unido)

The clarity of music is amazing. I wish you could party connect it easier though!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XG300 14/01/2023  (Reino Unido)

This is a perfect speaker option, as it looks classy, is well built , the speaker the bass boost gives a similar quality to much more expensive equipment and the sound quality isn't lost as you up the volume. I want to listen to music/audiobooks and with this it does not disappoint.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El Mejor en bateria/potencia que he tenido.

SRS-XG300 08/01/2023 por Laers72 (España)

Llevo dos meses con el y aunque no ese de mayor potencia que tengo, sin duda en materia y duración de potencia y calidad de sonido es el mejor a la fecha, muy contento de el y sorprende a todos con la duración de la batería valla donde valla, el tiempo dura que tal dura.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

ESPECTACULAR

SRS-XG300 03/01/2023 por Met G (España)

Lo compré el mes pasado y és espectacular. Como siempre Sony no te decepciona. Contentos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

High quality - high price

SRS-XG300 01/01/2023 por trebor54000 (España)

This is a high quality sound in a really resilient casing, classic design. It was quite expensive but hopefully endures many years. The USB C sock on the cable on the power supply is very cheap and broke quickly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great quality

SRS-XG300 26/12/2022 por Barry64 (Reino Unido)

Great product well built full sound typical Sony quality

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

SRS-XG300 25/12/2022 por Jochym (Reino Unido)

Sound is good, really like design and overall how the product looks but the main reason was to connect in to the chain with other Sony speaker (with party chain option but older) and it was extremely disappointing when it turns that it cannot be connected as this is next generation party chain

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it!!

SRSXG300/B 16/12/2022 por Blusapphyre (EE.UU)

All around great speaker! A single charge lasts quite a while, I love the lights on the ends... Even better that you can turn them off to reserve power. And the bass boost? My favorite! The sound quality is comparable to that of other high end brands I've made the mistake of investing in and they weren't half as good as this speaker. And it immediately connected to my phone when I turned it on!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Superb speaker

SRS-XG300 15/12/2022 por Jayjayboom (Reino Unido)

Use as a general speaker around apartment and also as a sound bar as the tv sound is not very good , charge lasts a long time and with the later Bluetooth system there’s no lag unlike other speakers I’ve used, excellent!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great features. Easy to set up. The app good too.

SRS-XG300 13/12/2022 por 80sThrowback (Reino Unido)

Looks great. Excellent sound. Exactly what I wanted. Winner winner chicken dinner.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pepino en toda regla

SRS-XG300 29/11/2022 por Yoanís (España)

Esta muy bien calidad precio os lo recomiendo para fiestas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love!!!

SRSXG300/B 19/11/2022 por Kelli231 (EE.UU)

Absolutely love this product. I was skeptical at first, but was quickly surprised at how great it truly was. If asked if I would recommend it, the answer is absolutely!! I wish I could say more, but my husband took it from me because he loved it so much!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great wireless speaker

SRS-XG300 17/11/2022 por Glenn (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my mum as a present, she loved it for its great sound. Just what I was looking for.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XG300 15/11/2022 por Westie (Reino Unido)

So happy I bought it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fun and excellent quality

SRSXG300/B 13/11/2022 por madznenny (EE.UU)

This portable speaker is great fun! You can download an app to set the lights to different modes and colors, which is awesome. The battery lasts a very long time and the sound is the best I have ever heard from a portable speaker. It is indeed waterproof, we accidentally left it outside and it got rained on but it didn’t affect it at all.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

AMAZING!!!!!!

SRSXG300/B 04/11/2022 por JeannaA (EE.UU)

This portable Bluetooth Speaker is so amazing. It is super easy to connect to via our phones. The sound is super crisp, clean, and has terrific bass without overpowering the sound. We used it on Halloween night to play fun music and all of our trick or treaters loved it. We had people tell us that they followed the sound to our house! It is a very sturdy speaker but light enough to move around. Our 10 year old daughter would pick it up and move it for us. The handle is a great feature! Very easy to use, too! Definitely a fabulous investment.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Sony Speaker

SRS-XG300 04/11/2022 por Shez786 (Reino Unido)

We are not happy with the loudness of the sound and decided to return

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

Love it!

SRSXG300/B 31/10/2022 por Lexi20 (EE.UU)

This has been my to go to speaker! Any party we do I am able to bring the music with us. I love to clean my home and yard with music and Sony speaker has made it a breeze, absolutely love it! Music come out so smooth and just loud enough, all the music has a great quality to it none of that static or low quality like other brands this speakers is top notch. Definitely recommend this plus it looks so stylish in any environment. 10/10

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXG300/B 31/10/2022 por Sewwhat1987 (EE.UU)

It's a bit heavier than I thought it would be but it's been great. The set up was super easy and straightforward. I love the lights on the sides that can be turned off. It's great that you can charge your phone too. The sound quality is great and changing or pausing the music is easy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0