57

4.8 basado en 57 reseñas de clientes

47
8
1
0
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

57 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastic

SRS-XP700 18/01/2023 por tith1 (Reino Unido)

I own a smaller Sony speaker which is brilliant but this is another level great sound with bass boost and light show the only problem I have is it sometimes wont connect to my other speaker through Bluetooth apart from that very impressed boom

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XP700 09/01/2023 por TITHE (Reino Unido)

Brilliant piece of kit, great sound fantastic base and a nice light show I own a smaller Sony speaker which is good but this is another level The only problem I have is pairing it to my other speaker which doesn't always work but the sound from this makes up for that boom

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Speakers

SRS-XP700 21/12/2022 por Sweetz (Reino Unido)

I bought this nearly 3 weeks ago the sound is brilliant

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It's a sonyyyyÿÿ

SRS-XP700 21/12/2022 por Almiros (Reino Unido)

Mint exactly what to expect from Sony I tried to buy different speakers but nothing compares them to this but boys I even went back and got another one so I'm now got to and I connect this with music centre I paid them together which you can download on the Play Store¹

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Brilliant speaker wouldn’t be without it.

SRS-XP700 20/12/2022 por Tinysimon (Reino Unido)

Got this speaker 9 months and have used it regularly outside for parties (quite loud!), plugged into an old telly through a jack plug for outdoor movie nights and sports, inside for background music and with my laptop for conference calls. It’s brilliant. No issues, no regrets. Recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great wireless speaker.

SRS-XP700 19/12/2022 por starliner 1649 (Reino Unido)

I wanted a speaker that was capable of good quality HiFi sound to listen to in home and not just a loud boombox. The Sony XP700 does exactly that. I am very pleased that I choose this speaker. It also has some great features, battery life is really long and the lighting effects are very good quality, not to in your face if you know what I mean.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Only got to use it once

SRS-XP700 18/12/2022  (Reino Unido)

I own lots of Sony srs speakers. The xb30, xb31, xb,32 and they are all great. Last Christmas I decided to treat myself to something bigger. When it arrived I was impressed by the size of the sound and bass it produces. I was very apprehensive about taking it out anywhere due to its cost in comparison to the other speakers. In the summer we had a lot of really hot days and I was confident enough to take it away with me to some friends who have a large garden and were having a party weekend. On the Saturday I had it all ready charged up and set it playing in the morning while we enjoyed the sun, music, drinks and company. Early evening I came to move the speaker and noticed that one side of the speaker the plastic had melted and warped in the sun. I'm guessing this greater surface area must soak up more heat as I've never bad an issue with my smaller speakers. I took the speaker inside didn't use it again and its been sat in the living room gathering dust ever since as I've not had the confidence to use it since. Very disappointed with this speaker as it hasn't done what I bought it for.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

good speaker

SRS-XP700 17/12/2022 por bigernie (Reino Unido)

as expected good but more of a punchy bass .good but i like the deep sound of bigger subs like 12/15 inch woofers..but all round defo worth buyin looks and feels quality no distortion at any volume. i'm really fussy when it comes to bass just givin my opinion

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I am not regretting this choice. Wonderful

SRS-XP700 12/11/2022 por Azeajunior (Reino Unido)

I bough it a couple of day and enjoy already. Powerful. Quality stereo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great features awesome sound

SRSXP700 05/11/2022 por Te61 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and I just love it my two sons enjoy it even more than I do. I only wish that it had wheels, but well worth the price.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very nice

SRS-XP700 04/10/2022 por Eri (Reino Unido)

One month ago, happy with this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

UNA PASADA EL VOLUMEN QUE TIENE

SRS-XP700 26/09/2022 por MPB15 (España)

Sencillamente lo buscaba hace meses pero no había stock, hasta que antes de una fiesta necesitaba comprar un altavoz y vi que volvió a salir a la venta. No dude en cómpralo! Y sinceramente fui el alma de la fiesta. (Para que tengas una referencia, fue en la fiesta de la Merçé de Barcelona). Tengo pensado en comprar 3 más para poder hacer fiestas BRUTALES!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

The speaker outweighed my expectations

SRS-XP700 21/09/2022 por Odogwu (Reino Unido)

Got this after reading reviews as I was undecided on which brand/model to get and I would say it ticked all the boxes. Well filtered sound with great bass

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El alma de la fiesta

SRS-XP700 15/09/2022 por Mercedes Hernando Pato (España)

Es una pasada, tiene una batería que dura muchísimo y carga súper rápido. Potencia suficiente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it.. but usb seems substandard to me.

SRS-XP700 20/08/2022 por Brightonmike (Reino Unido)

Everything great and terrific sound... but, and I've got this same problem in a range rover car.. if fat32 is the only format of usb that it'll take.. it's quite limiting and I don't think it will play flac files either.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Its quality is great!

SRSXP700 09/08/2022 por SpeakerLover (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple days ago and I’m trying it out right now it’s unbelievably excellent!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Bad luck ? Product failure after one week...

SRS-XP700 26/07/2022 por Batman64 (Reino Unido)

I bought the product 10 days ago. Easy installation. Great sound. But ... after one week, product is not functionning anymore. Back to the reseller. Waiting for a solution... Bad luck ?

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wow Wow

SRS-XP700 12/07/2022 por Babsi2 (Reino Unido)

Amazing piece! Worth every penny! Let the summer begin

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Simply the best

SRS-XP700 12/07/2022 por Bomber 146 (Reino Unido)

Had a fenton 8inch party speaker cost £90 it was ok for price but remote control was next to useless battery life 6 hours but this Sony blew it out of the water the depth of the music and volume absolutely astonishing was unsure about the remote control app but it was good a little heavy but oozes quality would I recommend yes you will not regret it

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic speaker. Excellent sound.

SRS-XP700 29/06/2022 por Supersaz (Reino Unido)

I need a loud portable speaker for my dance and fitness classes. You can't go wrong with Sony. Decided to buy this as my old one went in for repair. I did a lot of research before hand. Excellent sound! Very loud in the huge school hall I use. Connects to bluetooth quickly. Apparently waterproof but haven't dared to test it. Seems very durable with rubber around it to protect it. Only downside for me is that it is VERY heavy as it has an in built battery that lasts ages. Sound is louder when pugged into mains though. I use a heavy duty camping type trolley and bungie cords to transport it around as although it has two handles on it it is far too heavy to carry for long. I am considering buying a second speaker (except the smaller version) so I can party link them and have even better sound for my fitness classes. Definitely would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FANTASTICO

SRS-XP700 27/05/2022 por mariela1971 (España)

ES INSUPERABLE EL UNICO SONY,,ES UNA BESTIA DE ALTAVOZ,,FELICITACIONES

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality product from Sony!

SRS-XP700 10/05/2022 por Jay (Reino Unido)

I bought this item 3 weeks ago after reading the reviews for the srsxp500. Its definitely worth everu penny.. The sound from this speaker is amazing... Its definitely going to add to the garden..The speaker is a bit heavy to move around however it's worth it...

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

SRSXP700 21/04/2022 por Migdwg (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

In few words, excellent sound, battery last a lot to get uncharged, the only thing is…it is so heavy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product

SRSXP700 18/04/2022 por Boobman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product !!!! Would definitely buy again !!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1