246

4.8 basado en 246 reseñas de clientes

210
31
3
0
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Compañero fiel.

SRS-XE300 09/08/2022 por Ricardo L (España)

Tenemos entre las manos un compañero fiel de fiesta y trabajo. Este altavoz inalambrico no defrauda, y se acaba convirtiendo en un imprescindible del audio. La conexión a el móvil o el portátil mediante Bluetooth es inmediata. Además, puedo gestionarlo con la app para android "Music Center". Lo he utilizado al aire libre, teniendo bastante lejos la fuente del audio, y la calidad es sobresaliente. Tan fácil de usar, que lo puede hacer uno de mis gijos pequeños. Es robusto, y parece resistir las salpicaduras. Lo he usado para escuchar música en la habitación, en la piscina... Creo que me va a acompañar en muchos momentos musicales, con una batería de larga duración.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Bad sound

SRSXE300/B 18/10/2022 por Eve1 (EE.UU)

I really like the size of this speaker. It’s big but still easy to just carry around and has good weight. It won’t just fall over. Very easy to pay with my phones Bluetooth. But I really don’t like the sound. Every kind of music I tried, it just sounds muffled or kind of like under water. Not good

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0

246 Reseñas de clientes

0

Maybe better than the XB series

SRS-XE300 24/01/2023 por Jayojay (Reino Unido)

Great design, great sound.. And it should be! Not disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El sonido es muy bueno

SRS-XE300 16/01/2023 por fmormor (España)

Es lo que necesitaba y ha respondido a mis expectativas. Deberían venderlo con una funda para transportarlo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XE300 07/01/2023 por JanHerman (Reino Unido)

Great sound and easy to use. I use it in places/rooms where I do not have a radio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best wireless speaker I have ever owned

SRS-XE300 07/01/2023 por Tiptop speaker (Reino Unido)

This speaker is the difference between having a good party and a legendary one. The only thing that could be better is if it had wireless charging and a docking station.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My new Sony smart speaker XE300

SRS-XE300 26/12/2022 por Knacker 50 (Reino Unido)

I purchased this product from Curry’s Gloucester as a Christmas present for my wife. For us this a good looking speaker, very easy to set up and connect to Bluetooth on our I phones. By using the music app you can adjust the bass and treble etc, this gives us an optimal sound for the room (or outdoors) we decide to use in. At the moment we are very satisfied with this product and would recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So nice!

SRSXE300/B 28/11/2022 por Hcchristman26 (EE.UU)

I love this speaker, it’s portable and very light weight, it gets pretty loud but also has volume control and is able to hook up to devices and play on blue tooth speaker

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Sleek design, focused sound.

SRSXE300/B 19/11/2022 por AggieKari (EE.UU)

The design of this speaker is unique, and it’s projection of sound is focused and effective. You can lay the speaker horizontally or stand it up vertically, and the speaker design allows the sound projection from small, tight spaces. Water resistance make it perfect for the kitchen or bathroom, or even listening on the patio when its rainy or humid out. The speaker connects easily, and was seamless to set up. The speakers can connect to the Sony app, which allows the set-up of multiple speakers via a network. Cannot wait to get more and set up through the house and patio! One of my favorite features: The battery button that tells you the charge status, which is helpful.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0

0

packs a punch

SRSXE300/B 19/11/2022 por susietalksalot (EE.UU)

This speaker is wonderful. The sound on it is very impressive considering its size. It is very sturdy feeling and seems like it would hold up to a few drops. The speaker has a type c charger and gets a complete charge pretty quickly. The speaker has two different apps that pair with it. Music center helps control what audio you are using, control things like bass and treble, and connect other speakers with it. The second app is fiestable, which is a fun little app that lets you play dj. You can add sound affects and instrument sounds.Both apps are good, but the speaker... its amazing. The battery on it also last much longer than any other sharable speaker I have ever tried even when playing loud music!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Amazing quality

SRSXE300/B 19/11/2022 por Lovecxo (EE.UU)

I think this has to be by far the best Bluetooth speaker I have owned to date. I can’t even start with how amazing the music flows out of the speaker and honestly feels like I have a whole surround sound system in my house.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome!

SRSXE300/B 13/11/2022 por AndyPandyCottonCandy (EE.UU)

I received a Sony XE300 X-Series Portable Wireless Speaker, and it’s so awesome! The sound quality is fantastic! It has a nice weight to it, but it’s still small and portable. It has a nice texture when you hold it. The buttons are straightforward and easy to push and use. It’s easy to connect to my phone and play music. The only drawback it the charging cord is very short. It’s not that big a deal though. Overall, I love it. It’s very stylish.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Love

SRSXE300/B 08/11/2022 por Michelle1117 (EE.UU)

I got this a few months ago and absolutely love it. It’s awesome and everybody ask where I got it from. I highly suggest it to anybody and have had so many compliments from it. It’s the perfect idea item and works perfect. 10/10 definitely recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great speaker!

SRSXE300/B 31/10/2022 por Jspan (EE.UU)

I absolutely love my Sony - XE300 X-Series Portable Wireless Speaker. The sound quality is great and it’s so easy to setup and use. I highly recommend it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Packs a punch!

SRSXE300/B 29/10/2022 por Birdchick00 (EE.UU)

I own several Bluetooth speakers and so far, the Sony XE300 X Series Portable Wireless speaker has been the best. It pairs seemingly easily. It is compact for the most part and can fit in more places than the typical round speakers can. The sound has been by far the best. I’m picky about my sound. Most smart speakers sound kind of blunted. This speaker helps me enjoy my music to its potential!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Works amazing for singing in the shower.

SRSXE300/B 27/10/2022 por Amybaby260 (EE.UU)

I received this for free in exchange for my honest review and I'm so glad I did. Sony has always been my favorite but this.. is absolutely incredible. My favorite aspect of it is that you can have two devices hooked up to it at once so nobody needs to take my phone to change the song. It's small yet so powerful. The bass actually sounds amazing on this. I also love that it doesn't take up a whole lot of space on the counter and the charge lasts for what seems like forever. I last charged it like 2 weeks ago and use it daily and it still hasn't died. I've even dropped it into a sink full of water and it still works perfectly. No muffled noises what so ever. I absolutely love this speaker but I can guarantee my neighbor doesn't. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Best speaker!!!

SRSXE300/B 27/10/2022 por Jaha67 (EE.UU)

This speaker is amazing. Love how elegant this looks, definitely adds up a vibe to the room. The sound quality is crisp, clear & vibrant. Enough loud to entertain friends in the backyard. Would highly recommend.

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great sound!!

SRSXE300/B 26/10/2022 por Mhud417 (EE.UU)

Sonys wireless speaker is amazing! Wireless! Easily portable! Great sound! And the Sony quality you would expect.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Sounds Amazing!

SRSXE300/B 26/10/2022 por JacquieB (EE.UU)

I absolutely love my new Sony XE300 X Series Portable Wireless Speaker! The sound quality is amazing! I love that it is Bluetooth compatible and I can control it from my phone. I cannot believe how much power comes from this speaker. It sounds clear and clean. I also like the design. It is very sleek. I have listened to it for hours and have yet to charge it. It really holds a long charge! I definitely recommend the Sony XE300 X Series Portable Wireless Speaker if you are looking for a nice looking portable speaker with awesome sound! It’s great!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXE300/B 25/10/2022 por Mitz (EE.UU)

This Bluetooth speaker really gave the bang for my bucks. The bass packs a punch. It is easy to connect to any Bluetooth device. I liked the live sound feature as it gives the impression of a wider sound stage when listening to music. The battery life is excellent lasting for ages. This speaker has been everything I wanted. It connected easily with my PC and has performed flawlessly since the day I purchased the speaker. The sound is very good, with crisp, clear audio output. It is no competition for a high-end audio system but has better than expected sound quality for listening to music while I work. From the compact style, color, the bass, sound and gotta give it up for the lights. I got a lot compliments.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Speaker

SRSXE300/B 24/10/2022 por Judithh (EE.UU)

I am absolutely amazed at how the quality of the sound of this speaker is. You can hear the music clear and loud. The speaker is lightweight and convenient to carry on the go. Sony is a great brand and recommended for affordable and great quality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Love this speaker!!

SRSXE300/B 24/10/2022 por PrincessPeach00 (EE.UU)

Super easy to use and has pretty loud sound capability. The size of the speaker is a little bigger than I’m used to but only by a few inches. It’s still lightweight and a very reliable speaker. Works very well and haven’t had any trouble using different phones to connect and play music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Very good product

SRS-XE300 23/10/2022 por Bezzy (Reino Unido)

Bought this yesterday and very easy to use nice and compact

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

PERFECT

SRSXE300/B 22/10/2022 por itshbpyall (EE.UU)

Literally the best speaker I’ve ever owned. 10/10 recommend! The quality is Grade A. Holds a charge for hours and hours of listening time. Charges quick, made with the best materials. Also the size is roughly the size of your forearm.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRSXE300/B 22/10/2022 por Lsjorlund (EE.UU)

This speaker works very well. It has a nice design and doesn't take up too much space. It plays music in a clear, easy way and the volume can go up to a nice level. It is so easy to use and connect to my phone. It only took me a couple minutes to set up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Trust the brand Sony

SRSXE300/B 22/10/2022 por Lisar3581 (EE.UU)

This Sony portable speaker was so easy to set up to my phone. We had a barbecue in the backyard and I used the speaker to put on some music and the sound was great. I like the tall black look to it This one is way better than an off brand one I had the sound was so much better

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0