282

4.8 basado en 282 reseñas de clientes

234
37
6
1
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Buen altavoz en general

SRS-XE300 01/10/2022 por Ilarra (España)

El XE300 viene presentado en una caja de cartón con una sencilla pero buena presentación. No es pequeño, pero ofrece un buen sonido y una buena duración de batería. Sony anuncia hasta 24h de autonomía. Yo lo he usado bastante durante un fin de semana de tres días y aún le restaba más del 50%, así que para mí aguanta suficiente. Habrá que ver cómo envejece. La forma pentagonal resulta curiosa. Se puede poner tanto en vertical como en horizontal. Es IP67 por lo que está bien protegido frente al agua y el polvo. El conector usb-c permite una carga aceptable, y es que con una carga de unos 10 minutos, parece aguantar hasta más de una hora. Se pueden cambiar los presets con la app de Sony. Creo que mejoraría con un tamaño algo más contenido pero diría que en general es un buen producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Muy buena calidad de sonido..

SRS-XE300 04/03/2023 por josemanuel_71 (España)

Fecha compra: 14/08/2022; desde entonces no puedo pasar sin él.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

282 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastico y muy bien acabado

SRS-XE300 17/02/2024 por Crissprince (España)

Pedí este altavoz por Amazon y me ha sorprendido gratamente: tiene muy buen volumen, doble conexión bluetooth y su construcción es buenísima. Aparte tiene un apartado para cuidar la batería. Encantado y cómo no va a ser ya que sony es un experto en sonido. No veo la hora de comprar los XM5

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not as loud as hoped

SRS-XE300 13/02/2024 por Kt06 (Reino Unido)

I brought this to easily pay up with my other device which is compatible however the volume isn’t great when both on together

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid

SRS-XE300 13/02/2024 por BuddyB (Reino Unido)

Very happy with the speaker, it’s easy to use & sound quality is great. Impressed how solid it feels and like its design/look.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bueno

SRS-XE300 09/02/2024 por MJ16 (España)

Hasta ahora me encuentro contento de tenerle, además de lo fuerte que es, tiene un buen volumen y no distorsiona el sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XE300/HCLA 08/02/2024 por AndyP1908 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Espectacular el producto en cuanto a sonido y el diseño lindisimo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple con lo que indica

SRS-XE300/HCLA 02/02/2024  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Diseño innovador, su sonido estéreo es bueno, no es para dejar sordos a los vecinos, pero para un apartamento, una piscina privada es bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best for movies, poor at loud volume music

SRS-XE300 21/01/2024 por DanishPringle (Reino Unido)

Poor at loud music. Lots of bass added to ordinary music when played on recommended sony settings. Plays well on heavy bass-music, as long as volume is not very loud, then sounds are ruined, this goes for all other loud music played from the speaker as well. Watching a movie however, it provides great sound at normal-semi loud volume. Battery is depleted quicker than expected, but lasts decent. Rubber buttons could be more responsive/require less pressure to react when used for home use only.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

SRS-XE300/LCLA 17/01/2024 por Astrocito (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un parlante fácil de usar con gran sonido. Se conecta fácilmente con varios dispositivos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

XE300 x-series speaker is incredible

SRS-XE300 11/01/2024  (Reino Unido)

Brought this item just after Christmas, and I have never been so impressed with a speaker. Although being slightly bigger than expected, I cannot fault the product at all. Amazing 24 hour battery life, waterproof, the sound quality is next level and also hands free calling which is ideal for when your out and about.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XE300 10/01/2024 por Leechy (Reino Unido)

I've only had this speaker a couple of weeks but finding it great! Good battery life and great sound. I use it mainly to listen to Spotify through my phone. I have enabled it to accept the equaliser function on my phone which gives ten channels to set to your own preference for sound. I have downloaded the Music Center app which allows you to update the device and see battery level etc. Volume is good. Still haven't used it above about 60% as thats plenty loud enough for me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Altavoz

SRS-XE300 08/01/2024 por M Merce (España)

Fantástico y calidad de sonido . Lo recomiendo 100%.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Love It!

SRS-XE300 02/01/2024 por Ms_King (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker to replace my Sony SRS-X1 as it was no longer holding charge. My old speaker was about 10 years old so I wanted a product that would last me as long as it did! In store, the shelves were pretty bare after Xmas and I had a budget. This speaker was £20 over my budget but it was so worth it. The volume from it is great and it has that bit of bass that my little SRS-X1 was missing. I can play music in my kitchen but hear it throughout the house! (3 bed terrace, not a mansion!)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker, great price

SRS-XE300 31/12/2023 por Bondy23 (Reino Unido)

Bought from currys & was sold out at first! I can see why! Best speaker out of all brands for sure!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

cheap and good

SRS-XE300 23/12/2023 por bobbaba (Reino Unido)

cheap and good bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hard to connect two in “stereo mode”

SRS-XE300 08/12/2023 por RickRickRick (Reino Unido)

Great speaker so I bought a second. Sound fantastic for the money but I have not been able to combine the two as I want to into a “speaker group”. The Sony Music app is not cooperating at all with my fully updated iPhone 13 and I had to give up. Overall, for single speaker it is the best I have owned and I recommend it highly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker!

SRS-XE300 07/12/2023 por Reggiebald (Reino Unido)

I've had this a few weeks now and used it several times. I looked at loads of different ones and narrowed it down to sonos roam, jbl charge 5 and Sony xe300. The roam is smaller and would be better for taking abroad but that's not necessarily what I want. Not too much between the jbl and Sony but in the shop I listened to both and preferred the sound of the Sony so I bought it. Really glad I did. Went to my sons and he had a new charge 5 playing when we arrived. Gotta say I still preferred the Sony sound to my untrained ear. I don't really use the apps much so won't comment on them.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Execellent Product

SRS-XE300 05/12/2023 por Lucy_C (Reino Unido)

At this price bracket, this is possibly one of the best speakers on the market, with a full rich bass. I have two set up in stereo via the Sony music app, (although I use iTunes for my Music), witch works very well, the speaker even tells you whether it is left or right when you switch them on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound neat Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XE300 23/10/2023  (Reino Unido)

Just love this speaker. Sound quality is fab and love the colour

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great!

SRS-XE300 10/10/2023 por Philozif (Reino Unido)

Great product, perfect quality and best audio sound!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Big soud

srsxe300-l 22/09/2023 por Stretch440 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have the XE200 and it lacked on the low end which hurt the overall sound. The XE300 fixed the lower frequencies and sound full with good detail. Where you place these speakers make a huge difference, in a corner with the 200 helped bass a bunch but the 300 it could be too much bass and get a little boom. I would definitely recommend this speaker and there app.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great product

srs-xe300.b-sna 12/09/2023 por Puertorican51 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A friend recommended this to me and it was a great buy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice Bluetooth Speaker.

SRS-XE300 22/08/2023 por John wg (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It is easy to use and has good sound reproduction and plenty of volume.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound and coverage

SRS-XE300 07/08/2023 por Del1969 (Reino Unido)

Great sound and coverage from a light weight speaker will be getting another to link together

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XE300 28/07/2023 por Sound girl (Reino Unido)

For a portable speaker it has good quality sound and is easy to connect to your phone or other devices.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0