1163

4.3 basado en 1,163 reseñas de clientes

755
212
67
42
87
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Improves Viewing Experience

BDPS6700 15/11/2021 por Cher12 (EE.UU)

We took a TV that has been sitting in our basement for some time, hoping to watch movies in a bedroom. We were quite impressed by the crisp, clear picture when we put in a Blu-ray movie. This Sony Blu-ray disc DVD player really brought the action movie to life. The picture and experience were much more lifelike. The colors are bright and vibrant, producing crystal clear viewing. It can upscale your old TV to near 4K quality. Miracast connectivity allows you to share pictures and videos directly from your phone. We can finally share pictures and videos, of our trip to Hawaii, on a large screen TV, with friends and family. Pictures were less than optimal which was to be expected but still nice to share our experience. Miracast connectivity was simple with the easy accessible front USB jack and on screen instructions. The remote is easy to view and operate. On screen displays were very well organized, to find the streaming services and the movies desired. The unit is compact requiring little space. Initial set up was easy once we figured out how to get the instructions in English. HDMI cable is required but not provided for this model. You will be impressed with the Sony Blu-ray disc/DVD player because it really improves the movie experience with great picture quality.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 11/11/2020 por Steddy (EE.UU)

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

1,163 Reseñas de clientes

0

Perfect for me

BDP-S6700 23/01/2023 por ijohn (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace previous, larger dvd only machine.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Exceeds Expectations

BDPS6700 22/01/2023 por Dr Eddy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

East Setup - Clear Video and Audio. New HDMI Cables Help !

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cumple pero con limitaciones

BDP-S6700 17/01/2023 por BlueChat (España)

En conjunto las características son suficientes, la calidad de imagen y sonido buenos y la conectividad satisfactoria. En contra esta el que el aspecto del software es "viejo", que no se pueden poner aplicaciones nuevas como HBO o Prime y trae un monto "cautivas" que no puedo borrar.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Dissapointed

BDPS6700.US 01/01/2023 por EBD1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Difficult to sync with regular cable tv. Would not buy again

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lots better than the first one.

BDPS6700 29/12/2022 por JoeQ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received this Player an hour ago and it is operating GREAT.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bastante bien

BDP-S6700 05/12/2022 por Emilio (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No es la maravilla en cuanto a rapidez pero está bien

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Was better when purchased

BDPS6700 15/11/2022 por SixxFeral (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Product went downhill with removal of certain streaming services

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed

BDPS6700 22/10/2022 por FranklinL (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV that my new DVD player is attached to was purchased prior to "smart" TVs. The new Sony DVD player causes the whole rig to be "smart" and does it very well. It has several other talents that it performs that make me that much happier that I purchased this particular model. I highly recommend it!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best Blu-Ray player I've ever owned

BDPS6700 09/10/2022 por Mike3220 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Since I bought this Blu-Ray player I've had no issues with the unit. I love the fact that you can get Netflix and Prime video streaming. This unit makes my Firestix obsolete. I highly recommend this player.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS6700 16/09/2022 por Waverunner Jet ski (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Blue Ray player and very easy to use. I would by all over again.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use!

BDPS6700 06/09/2022 por lynchmob561 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We were able to watch videos from our honeymoon…30 years ago!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This product is excellent

BDPS6700 30/08/2022 por ggkansas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product a few weeks ago and am completely happy with it. I find it high quality and easy to use. A good product at a fair price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Features

BDPS6700 21/08/2022 por Dejoy2 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy I decided to go with this dvd player. Was a replacement for one I had for years. This one is much nicer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small footprint Blu ray!

BDPS6700 20/08/2022 por MikeyB1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This unoit replaced an older larger unit that had a display screen, which I miss. Picture quality is good, loads a little slower. Has a lot of features I don't use!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice little dvd player

BDPS6700 12/08/2022 por Bomba53 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this little player, easy to setup and use. I like the small footprint and light weight design. It would have gotten 5 stars…but…for $100.00 unit…no HDMI cable, that was disappointing ! Too soon to tell about longevity, but, for now I’m happy with my purchase. Don’t forget to purchase a HDMI cable if you buy this….if you do, when you get home, you won’t be using it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray Player when it works.

BDPS6700 10/08/2022 por deeray7 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Blu-ray player brand new about a year and half ago. It worked great with some minor internet connection problem at times before it stop working completely.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All the features that I wanted.

BDPS6700 09/08/2022 por Fredrock (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Has all the features that I may want or would ever need. At an affordable price.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Still in favor of discs

BDPS6700 07/08/2022 por PsyKo1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed to replace and older blu-ray player for 4K upscaling as well as newer built in streaming apps. Very pleased with this compact unit after one month+ use. Long time fan of Sony products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good small player

BDPS6700 01/08/2022 por Curt58 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had for a few weeks. Putting in basement for recreation..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

magnifico reproductor

BDP-S6700 09/07/2022 por ramon58 (España)

Reproduce de maravilla cualquier DVD, la función de doble pantalla es fenomenal puedes ver los archivos del móvil por tv, ademad tiene Bluetooth para usar cascos, lo que encuentro en falta es un reloj digital que indique cuanto tiempo ha pasado o falta de la reproducción

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

nice item

BDPS6700 08/07/2022 por dougbear (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

works as it should. good quality easy to operate, nice slim style

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I enjoy the BlueRay Disc Player

BDPS6700 03/07/2022 por Pat00 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this DVD PLAYER this last week, I'm enjoying the quality of the Player. The picture is crystal clear

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product one issue

BDPS6700.US 01/07/2022 por NANAGK (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at Walmart and drove home 6 miles only to discover it does not come with the hdmi cord to hook up, So 6 miles each way, to purchase a cord I would have bought the first time if only it had stated on the box hdmi cord not included!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great App features

BDPS6700 30/06/2022 por Quarterman2550 (EE.UU)

I’m so glad I got this I couldn’t ask or find a better way to to watch tv and blue rays

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0